Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - GU09 Red
     


Nado - GU09 -- (0104-01CGU09-9958)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 11, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 37709  Green ES  08:00 AM  6 A6 vs A9Csc San Diego 02 Red 2 vs.Nado - GU091

Bracket - Sunday, September 12, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 37718  Allen Field  10:15 AM  2 A8 vs A9La Jolla IMPACT - G09 Blue 3 vs.Nado - GU091

Bracket - Saturday, September 18, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 37724  Coronado Cays  10:30 AM  4 A9 vs A10Nado - GU09 2 vs.Albion White1

Bracket - Sunday, September 19, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 37732  Coronado Cays  09:15 AM  4 A9 vs A12Nado - GU09 2 vs.Quest Soccer Club - G011

Bracket - Saturday, September 25, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 37733  Tidelands Park  03:30 PM  4 A9 vs A3Nado - GU09 0 vs.FC San Diego G2001 Gold0

Bracket - Sunday, September 26, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 37740  Blossom Valley  12:45 PM  1C A5 vs A9San Diego United FC Black- GU09 4 vs.Nado - GU090

Bracket - Saturday, October 02, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 37745  Tidelands Park  11:45 AM  4 A9 vs A7Nado - GU09 5 vs.PQ Premier - GU09 RED2

Bracket - Saturday, October 09, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 37754  Tidelands Park  08:00 AM  4 A9 vs A1Nado - GU09 3 vs.Express - GU09 White1

Bracket - Saturday, October 16, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 37762  J. Park #3  03:40 PM  3 A11 vs A9Scripps United - G09 - Red 2 vs.Nado - GU091

Bracket - Saturday, October 23, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 37768  Frances Ryan Park  08:00 AM  7 A2 vs A9FC Heat GU9 - Black 1 vs.Nado - GU093

Bracket - Sunday, November 07, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 37775  Coronado Cays  10:00 AM  4 A9 vs A6Nado - GU09 2 vs.Csc San Diego 02 Red1

Bracket - Saturday, November 13, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 37784  Coronado Cays  02:15 PM  4 A9 vs A8Nado - GU09 2 vs.La Jolla IMPACT - G09 Blue2

Bracket - Sunday, November 14, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 37773  S D Polo Club  11:20 AM  4 A4 vs A9SD Surf Girls 01-02 Premier 2 vs.Nado - GU090

Bracket - Saturday, November 20, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 37790  Robb Field  02:00 PM  1 A10 vs A9Albion White   vs.Nado - GU09