Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - GU13 AA-C
     


Pumas USA -- (0111-01CG13-0962)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Sunday, September 12, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 38703  Harvest Park  12:10 PM  1 A10 vs A7Pumas USA 1 vs.Oceanside Breakers GU13Blu1

Bracket - Saturday, September 18, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 38708  Cerro De Las Posas PK  09:50 AM  One A9 vs A10Matrix - San Marcos - G13 1 vs.Pumas USA1

Bracket - Sunday, September 19, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 38712  Terra Nova Park  03:20 PM  1 A10 vs A11Pumas USA 1 vs.TVSA Hawks G13 White5

Bracket - Saturday, September 25, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 38718  Terra Nova Park  10:40 AM  1 A10 vs A2Pumas USA 3 vs.FC Heat GU13 - White1

Bracket - Sunday, September 26, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 38720  Valley Center Primary  01:30 PM  1 A4 vs A10Hurricanes - Turori GU13 0 vs.Pumas USA6

Bracket - Saturday, October 09, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 38733  Terra Nova Park  11:00 AM  1 A10 vs A8Pumas USA 1 vs.PQ Premier - GU13 SILVER1

Bracket - Saturday, October 16, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 38735  Leo Mullen Sports Park  10:40 AM  1 A1 vs A10Express - GU13 Blue 0 vs.Pumas USA1

Bracket - Saturday, October 30, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 38748  Cleator Community Park  09:40 AM  1 A3 vs A10Riptide SC - GU13 0 vs.Pumas USA2

Bracket - Sunday, October 31, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 38727  Meadowbrook MS  12:00 PM  3 A10 vs A6Pumas USA 1 vs.Poway Vaqueros GU13 Green0

Bracket - Saturday, November 06, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 38754  Terra Nova Park  12:20 PM  1 A10 vs A5Pumas USA 4 vs.FC Heat Impact - GU130

Bracket - Saturday, November 13, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 38758  Mance Buchanon Park  12:30 PM  4 A7 vs A10Oceanside Breakers GU13Blu 0 vs.Pumas USA3