Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - BU11 AA-B South
     


Nado BU11G -- (0104-01CB11-9971)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 11, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 33880  Tidelands Park  09:30 AM  2 A1 vs A2Nado BU11G 6 vs.Albion Red0

Bracket - Sunday, September 12, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 33883  Coronado Cays  11:00 AM  2 A1 vs A3Nado BU11G 1 vs.Aztecs Fc ( Garcia )3

Bracket - Saturday, September 18, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 33887  Monte Vista HS  12:00 PM  1 A4 vs A1Kodiak SC - B11 Red 3 vs.Nado BU11G2

Bracket - Sunday, September 19, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 33894  Coronado Cays  03:30 PM  2 A1 vs A5Nado BU11G 2 vs.Matrix - La Mesa - B110

Bracket - Saturday, September 25, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 33903  Mar Vista HS  03:20 PM  1 A6 vs A1AYSO Matrix Bonita 2 vs.Nado BU11G0

Bracket - Sunday, September 26, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 33905  Southwest HS  10:30 AM  2 A7 vs A1AYSO Matrix South Bay Padilla 1 vs.Nado BU11G3

Bracket - Saturday, October 02, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 33916  Tidelands Park  12:30 PM  2 A1 vs A8Nado BU11G 0 vs.Aztecs FC (Bustamante)1

Bracket - Sunday, October 10, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 33920  Chula Vista Comm Park  12:50 PM  1 A9 vs A1Rebels Soccer Club - B11 - Blue 2 vs.Nado BU11G3

Bracket - Saturday, October 16, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 33924  Tidelands Park  11:00 AM  2 A1 vs A10Nado BU11G 1 vs.Riptide SC - BU11 Black1

Bracket - Saturday, October 23, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 33929  Tidelands Park  09:30 AM  2 A1 vs A11Nado BU11G 2 vs.Matrix - El Cajon - B110

Bracket - Saturday, October 30, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 33940  Mt Miguel HS  03:30 PM  1 A12 vs A1Kodiak Soccer Club - B11 White 1 vs.Nado BU11G1

Bracket - Saturday, November 06, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 33946  Robb Field  12:30 PM  2 A2 vs A1Albion Red 1 vs.Nado BU11G1

Bracket - Saturday, November 13, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 33949  Montgomery Waller Park  10:40 AM  #4 A3 vs A1Aztecs Fc ( Garcia ) 3 vs.Nado BU11G3

Bracket - Saturday, November 20, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 33953  Tidelands Park  02:00 PM  2 A1 vs A4Nado BU11G 5 vs.Kodiak SC - B11 Red1