Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - BU11 AA-B South
     


Matrix - La Mesa - B11 -- (0131-02CB11-0302)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 11, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 33877  Helix HS  11:00 AM  2 A5 vs A10Matrix - La Mesa - B11 2 vs.Riptide SC - BU11 Black5

Bracket - Sunday, September 12, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 33881  Monte Vista HS  08:00 AM  1 A12 vs A5Kodiak Soccer Club - B11 White 3 vs.Matrix - La Mesa - B113

Bracket - Saturday, September 18, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 33892  Helix HS  11:00 AM  2 A5 vs A3Matrix - La Mesa - B11 6 vs.Aztecs Fc ( Garcia )3

Bracket - Sunday, September 19, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 33894  Coronado Cays  03:30 PM  2 A1 vs A5Nado BU11G 2 vs.Matrix - La Mesa - B110

Bracket - Saturday, September 25, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 33904  Southwest HS  03:15 PM  2 A7 vs A5AYSO Matrix South Bay Padilla 1 vs.Matrix - La Mesa - B112

Bracket - Sunday, September 26, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 33906  Helix HS  11:00 AM  2 A5 vs A9Matrix - La Mesa - B11 0 vs.Rebels Soccer Club - B11 - Blue1

Bracket - Saturday, October 02, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 33914  Helix HS  11:00 AM  2 A5 vs A11Matrix - La Mesa - B11 5 vs.Matrix - El Cajon - B112

Bracket - Saturday, October 09, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 33921  Robb Field  08:00 AM  2 A2 vs A5Albion Red 0 vs.Matrix - La Mesa - B112

Bracket - Saturday, October 16, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 33927  Mt Miguel HS  09:30 AM  1 A4 vs A5Kodiak SC - B11 Red 1 vs.Matrix - La Mesa - B111

Bracket - Saturday, October 23, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 33932  Helix HS  09:30 AM  2 A5 vs A6Matrix - La Mesa - B11 1 vs.AYSO Matrix Bonita3

Bracket - Saturday, October 30, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 33935  Helix HS  09:30 AM  2 A5 vs A8Matrix - La Mesa - B11 1 vs.Aztecs FC (Bustamante)2

Bracket - Saturday, November 06, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 33943  Cleator Community Park  03:00 PM  1 A10 vs A5Riptide SC - BU11 Black 3 vs.Matrix - La Mesa - B111

Bracket - Saturday, November 13, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 33947  Helix HS  02:00 PM  2 A5 vs A12Matrix - La Mesa - B11 2 vs.Kodiak Soccer Club - B11 White2

Bracket - Saturday, November 20, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 33958  Montgomery Waller Park  02:40 PM  #4 A3 vs A5Aztecs Fc ( Garcia )   vs.Matrix - La Mesa - B11