Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - BU11 AA-C South
     


Pumas USA -- (0111-01CB11-0953)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 11, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 40360  Bayview Terrace ES  10:15 AM  2 A1 vs A2PYSL Blast 2 vs.Pumas USA4

Bracket - Sunday, September 12, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 40365  Terra Nova Park  01:10 PM  1 A2 vs A4Pumas USA 2 vs.Aztecs FC (Hernandez)0

Bracket - Saturday, September 18, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 40369  Chula Vista Comm Park  11:00 AM  1 A6 vs A2Rebels Soccer Club - B11- White 1 vs.Pumas USA2

Bracket - Sunday, September 19, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 40375  Liberty Station  12:10 PM  1 A8 vs A2Riptide SC - BU11 Blue 0 vs.Pumas USA3

Bracket - Saturday, October 09, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 40401  Terra Nova Park  12:30 PM  1 A2 vs A5Pumas USA 4 vs.Nomads Soccer Club - B110

Bracket - Saturday, October 16, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 40403  Meridian ES  08:00 AM  2 A7 vs A2Oranje Voetbal Club - B99W 0 vs.Pumas USA1

Bracket - Saturday, October 30, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 40418  Terra Nova Park  08:00 AM  1 A2 vs A11Pumas USA 0 vs.Manchester - BU11 GOLD3

Bracket - Saturday, November 06, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 40426  Terra Nova Park  09:20 AM  1 A2 vs A1Pumas USA 3 vs.PYSL Blast4

Bracket - Sunday, November 07, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 40393  Serra HS  03:00 PM  1 A2 vs A3Pumas USA 1 vs.Matrix - Tierrasanta - B112

Bracket - Saturday, November 13, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 40431  Montgomery Waller Park  01:20 PM  #4 A4 vs A2Aztecs FC (Hernandez) 1 vs.Pumas USA1

Bracket - Saturday, November 20, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 40435  Terra Nova Park  08:00 AM  1 A2 vs A6Pumas USA 2 vs.Rebels Soccer Club - B11- White3