Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - BU16 AA-B South
     


Pumas USA Gold -- (0111-01CB16-0925)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 11, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 41979  Palm Ridge Park  05:40 PM  6 A1 vs A2Aztecs Fc ( Campos ) 3 vs.Pumas USA Gold1

Bracket - Saturday, September 18, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 41995  Harvest Park  01:00 PM  1 A2 vs A4Pumas USA Gold 1 vs.Matrix - El Cajon - B16 white3

Bracket - Saturday, September 25, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 41992  Scripps Ranch Comm Park  01:40 PM  2 A6 vs A2Scripps United - B16 - Red 1 vs.Pumas USA Gold6

Bracket - Saturday, October 02, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 42007  Cleator Community Park  03:40 PM  1 A8 vs A2Riptide SC - B16 4 vs.Pumas USA Gold0

Bracket - Saturday, October 09, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 41974  Harvest Park  01:00 PM  1 A2 vs A3Pumas USA Gold 5 vs.Matrix - El Cajon - B165

Bracket - Saturday, October 16, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 42001  Terra Nova Park  02:40 PM  1 A2 vs A5Pumas USA Gold 2 vs.CSC San Diego 95 Red3

Bracket - Sunday, October 24, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 41966  Hilltop HS  09:00 AM  1 A2 vs A7Pumas USA Gold 1 vs.Olympicos - Prieto BU161

Bracket - Saturday, October 30, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 41967  Harvest Park  08:00 AM  1 A2 vs A1Pumas USA Gold 3 vs.Aztecs Fc ( Campos )1

Bracket - Saturday, November 06, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 41999  Hillsdale MS  03:00 PM  1 A4 vs A2Matrix - El Cajon - B16 white 6 vs.Pumas USA Gold2

Bracket - Saturday, November 13, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 42005  Terra Nova Park  09:30 AM  1 A2 vs A6Pumas USA Gold 4 vs.Scripps United - B16 - Red1

Bracket - Saturday, November 20, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 41993  Harvest Park  11:20 AM  1 A2 vs A8Pumas USA Gold 1 vs.Riptide SC - B169