Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - BU11 AAA
     


Nado - BU11 -- (0104-01CB11-9970)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 11, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 7713  Ashley Falls Elem  05:20 PM  3 A4 vs A7Manchester - BU11 ACADEMY 0 vs.Nado - BU111

Bracket - Sunday, September 12, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 7693  Margerum Field  09:30 AM  4 A6 vs A7CSC San Diego 00 Red 1 vs.Nado - BU116

Bracket - Saturday, September 18, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 7698  Tidelands Park  09:30 AM  2 A7 vs A8Nado - BU11 4 vs.Notts Forest FC Red3

Bracket - Sunday, September 19, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 7692  Coronado Cays  09:30 AM  2 A7 vs A3Nado - BU11 1 vs.SD Surf Boys 99-00 White5

Bracket - Saturday, September 25, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 7714  Coronado Cays  08:00 AM  2 A7 vs A5Nado - BU11 4 vs.Aztecs Fc (Gasca)1

Bracket - Sunday, September 26, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 7684  Coronado Cays  02:00 PM  2 A7 vs A1Nado - BU11 1 vs.Aztecs Fc Premier6

Bracket - Saturday, October 02, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 7729  Sage Canyon Park  09:30 AM  1 A2 vs A7DMCV Sharks Boys - 99 Gold 5 vs.Nado - BU111

Bracket - Saturday, October 09, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 7712  Tidelands Park  12:30 PM  2 A7 vs A4Nado - BU11 5 vs.Manchester - BU11 ACADEMY2

Bracket - Saturday, October 16, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 7720  Tidelands Park  09:30 AM  2 A7 vs A6Nado - BU11 4 vs.CSC San Diego 00 Red0

Bracket - Saturday, November 06, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 7690  Montgomery Waller Park  11:30 AM  #1 A5 vs A7Aztecs Fc (Gasca) 0 vs.Nado - BU112

Bracket - Saturday, November 13, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 7705  Palm Ridge Park  02:35 PM  6 A1 vs A7Aztecs Fc Premier 2 vs.Nado - BU110

Bracket - Sunday, November 14, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 7709  S D Polo Club  02:30 PM  5 A3 vs A7SD Surf Boys 99-00 White 3 vs.Nado - BU110

Bracket - Saturday, November 20, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 7687  Tidelands Park  03:30 PM  2 A7 vs A2Nado - BU11 3 vs.DMCV Sharks Boys - 99 Gold0