Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - BU13 AA-B South
     


Nomads SC Red - B13 -- (0134-01CB13-9713)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 11, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 41349  Doyle ES  10:50 AM  1 A3 vs A10Nomads SC Red - B13 3 vs.PQ Premier - BU13 BLACK1

Bracket - Sunday, September 12, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 41355  Allen Field  09:00 AM  3 A1 vs A3La Jolla IMPACT - B13 2 vs.Nomads SC Red - B131

Bracket - Saturday, September 18, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 41359  Doyle ES  08:00 AM  1 A5 vs A3Matrix - La Mesa - B13 4 vs.Nomads SC Red - B132

Bracket - Sunday, September 19, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 41366  KINSELL  01:00 PM  1 A3 vs A7Nomads SC Red - B13 0 vs.Pumas USA Gold3

Bracket - Saturday, September 25, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 41372  Chula Vista Comm Park  12:15 PM  1 A9 vs A3Rebel Soccer League - 0116 - B13-white 1 vs.Nomads SC Red - B133

Bracket - Sunday, September 26, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 41373  Arbolitos Sports Park  12:00 PM  1 A2 vs A3Poway Vaqueros - B13 Black 4 vs.Nomads SC Red - B130

Bracket - Saturday, October 02, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 41381  Nobel Park  12:10 PM  1 A3 vs A4Nomads SC Red - B13 2 vs.Hotspurs USA - BU13 Red3

Bracket - Saturday, October 09, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 41387  Southwest HS  01:00 PM  1 A6 vs A3AYSO Matrix South Bay Natividad 1 vs.Nomads SC Red - B131

Bracket - Saturday, October 16, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 41388  Nobel Park  01:30 PM  1 A3 vs A8Nomads SC Red - B13 6 vs.Nado - BU130

Bracket - Saturday, October 23, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 41394  Black Mountain Ranch  09:00 AM  1 A10 vs A3PQ Premier - BU13 BLACK 1 vs.Nomads SC Red - B130

Bracket - Saturday, October 30, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 41400  Doyle ES  09:20 AM  1 A3 vs A1Nomads SC Red - B13 2 vs.La Jolla IMPACT - B133

Bracket - Saturday, November 06, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 41404  Nobel Park  12:30 PM  1 A3 vs A5Nomads SC Red - B13 4 vs.Matrix - La Mesa - B133

Bracket - Saturday, November 13, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 41411  Terra Nova Park  11:10 AM  1 A7 vs A3Pumas USA Gold 6 vs.Nomads SC Red - B130

Bracket - Saturday, November 20, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 41417  KINSELL  10:20 AM  1 A3 vs A9Nomads SC Red - B13   vs.Rebel Soccer League - 0116 - B13-white