Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - BU13 AA-B South
     


La Jolla IMPACT - B13 -- (0103-03CB13-0912)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 11, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 41351  Allen Field  10:30 AM  1 A1 vs A2La Jolla IMPACT - B13 1 vs.Poway Vaqueros - B13 Black5

Bracket - Sunday, September 12, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 41355  Allen Field  09:00 AM  3 A1 vs A3La Jolla IMPACT - B13 2 vs.Nomads SC Red - B131

Bracket - Saturday, September 18, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 41362  Los Coches Creek MS  12:30 PM  2 A4 vs A1Hotspurs USA - BU13 Red 3 vs.La Jolla IMPACT - B130

Bracket - Sunday, September 19, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 41364  Allen Field  12:15 PM  1 A1 vs A5La Jolla IMPACT - B13 1 vs.Matrix - La Mesa - B130

Bracket - Saturday, September 25, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 41368  Southwest HS  01:30 PM  1 A6 vs A1AYSO Matrix South Bay Natividad 6 vs.La Jolla IMPACT - B131

Bracket - Sunday, September 26, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 41374  Terra Nova Park  10:20 AM  1 A7 vs A1Pumas USA Gold 3 vs.La Jolla IMPACT - B130

Bracket - Saturday, October 02, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 41380  Allen Field  09:00 AM  1 A1 vs A8La Jolla IMPACT - B13 3 vs.Nado - BU132

Bracket - Saturday, October 09, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 41383  Chula Vista Comm Park  08:00 AM  1 A9 vs A1Rebel Soccer League - 0116 - B13-white 3 vs.La Jolla IMPACT - B130

Bracket - Saturday, October 16, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 41390  Allen Field  12:00 PM  1 A1 vs A10La Jolla IMPACT - B13 3 vs.PQ Premier - BU13 BLACK1

Bracket - Saturday, October 23, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 41396  Arbolitos Sports ParkClosed!  01:30 PM  1 A2 vs A1Poway Vaqueros - B13 Black   vs.La Jolla IMPACT - B13 

Bracket - Saturday, October 30, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 41400  Doyle ES  09:20 AM  1 A3 vs A1Nomads SC Red - B13 2 vs.La Jolla IMPACT - B133

Bracket - Saturday, November 06, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 41407  Allen Field  09:00 AM  3 A1 vs A4La Jolla IMPACT - B13 1 vs.Hotspurs USA - BU13 Red3

Bracket - Saturday, November 13, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 41409  Helix HS  08:00 AM  2 A5 vs A1Matrix - La Mesa - B13 3 vs.La Jolla IMPACT - B132

Bracket - Saturday, November 20, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 41413  Allen Field  09:00 AM  1 A1 vs A6La Jolla IMPACT - B13 0 vs.AYSO Matrix South Bay Natividad2