Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - BU17 AA-A South
     


Pumas USA Gold -- (0111-01CB17-0967)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 11, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 42034  Hillsdale MS  02:10 PM  2 A6 vs A11Matrix - El Cajon - B17 3 vs.Pumas USA Gold1

Bracket - Sunday, September 12, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 42025  LUz Duran - Townsite  12:40 PM  1 A8 vs A11Tiffinys Pachuca (Orange) 1 vs.Pumas USA Gold5

Bracket - Saturday, September 18, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 42050  Harvest Park  02:40 PM  1 A11 vs A10Pumas USA Gold 4 vs.Rebel Soccer League - 0116 - B170

Bracket - Saturday, September 25, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 42074  Harvest Park  09:40 AM  1 A11 vs A12Pumas USA Gold 2 vs.FC San Diego B93 GOLD4

Bracket - Saturday, October 09, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 42016  Hilltop HS  02:40 PM  1 A11 vs A5Pumas USA Gold 0 vs.Kodiak SC - B175

Bracket - Saturday, October 16, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 42021  Harvest Park  11:10 AM  1 A11 vs A7Pumas USA Gold 1 vs.Notts Forest FC Black1

Bracket - Saturday, October 30, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 42073  Southwest HS  03:00 PM  1 A1 vs A11AYSO Matrix South Bay 4 vs.Pumas USA Gold1

Bracket - Saturday, November 06, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 42010  Del Norte HS  08:00 AM  1 A13 vs A11Avengers Soccer - BU17 2 vs.Pumas USA Gold9

Bracket - Sunday, November 07, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 42059  Los Coches Creek MS  09:00 AM  1 A11 vs A3Pumas USA Gold 1 vs.Hotspurs USA - BU17 Red1

Bracket - Saturday, November 13, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 42047  Palm Ridge Park  12:45 PM  6 A2 vs A11Aztecs Fc ( Estrada )   vs.Pumas USA Gold 

Bracket - Sunday, November 14, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 42066  Terra Nova Park  09:00 AM  1 A11 vs A9Pumas USA Gold 3 vs.Riptide SC - B176

Bracket - Saturday, November 20, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 42015  Meridian ES  11:40 AM  1 A4 vs A11Hotspurs USA - BU17 White 5 vs.Pumas USA Gold7