Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - GU19 Premier 2
     


Nado - GU17 -- (0104-01CGU17-9965)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, August 28, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 29581  Coronado Cays  08:00 AM  1 A5 vs A6Nado - GU17 1 vs.Carlsbad Lightning - GU17 Red0

Bracket - Saturday, September 11, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 29587  Tidelands Park  03:50 PM  1 A5 vs A3Nado - GU17
Forfeited Game
 0 vs.San Diego United FC White GU181F

Bracket - Sunday, September 12, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 29590  Coronado Cays  03:50 PM  1 A5 vs A1Nado - GU17
Forfeited Game
 0 vs.Poway Vaqueros GU18 Green1F

Bracket - Saturday, September 18, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 29595  Aviara Park  04:20 PM  3 A7 vs A5Carlsbad Lightning - GU18 Red 1 vs.Nado - GU170

Bracket - Sunday, September 19, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 29598  Coronado Cays  03:50 PM  1 A5 vs A2Nado - GU17 1 vs.SD Surf Girls 94-95 Premier2

Bracket - Saturday, September 25, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 29603  Black Mountain Ranch  01:45 PM  2 A4 vs A5PQ Premier - GU16 WHITE 1 vs.Nado - GU170

Bracket - Sunday, September 26, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 29609  Poinsettia Park  11:00 AM  3 A6 vs A5Carlsbad Lightning - GU17 Red 1 vs.Nado - GU173

Bracket - Saturday, October 02, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 29610  Coronado Cays  12:00 PM  1 A5 vs A8Nado - GU17 2 vs.TVSA Hawks G16 Black2

Bracket - Saturday, October 09, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 29615  Cuyamaca College  02:20 PM  1 A3 vs A5San Diego United FC White GU18 0 vs.Nado - GU170

Bracket - Sunday, October 17, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 29618  Meadowbrook MS  10:00 AM  3 A1 vs A5Poway Vaqueros GU18 Green 6 vs.Nado - GU171

Bracket - Saturday, October 23, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 29623  Tidelands Park  03:50 PM  1 A5 vs A7Nado - GU17 1F vs.Carlsbad Lightning - GU18 Red
Forfeited Game
0

Bracket - Sunday, October 24, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 29582  Pat Birdsall Sports Park  11:00 AM  2 A8 vs A5TVSA Hawks G16 Black 1 vs.Nado - GU170

Bracket - Sunday, November 07, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 29631  Coronado Cays  03:50 PM  1 A5 vs A4Nado - GU17 3 vs.PQ Premier - GU16 WHITE3

Bracket - Thursday, November 11, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 29626  S D Polo Club  03:00 PM  1 A2 vs A5SD Surf Girls 94-95 Premier 5 vs.Nado - GU172