Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - BU19 Premier 1
     


Nado - BU18 -- (0104-01CBU18-9977)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 11, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 27788  Valley ES  02:20 PM  1 A6 vs A3Poway VaquerosBU19Green 2 vs.Nado - BU182

Bracket - Sunday, September 12, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 27735  Coronado Cays  08:00 AM  1 A3 vs A8Nado - BU18 5 vs.Rebels Soccer Club - B180

Bracket - Saturday, September 25, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 27747  Poinsettia Park  10:50 AM  3 A7 vs A3Carlsbad Lightning - BU19 Red 0 vs.Nado - BU182

Bracket - Sunday, September 26, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 27750  LUz Duran - Townsite  09:30 AM  1 A2 vs A3Tiffinys Pachuca (Atlas) BU17 2 vs.Nado - BU181

Bracket - Saturday, October 02, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 27757  Olympic Training Center  09:00 AM  4 A3 vs A4Nado - BU18 1 vs.C.V. United Rangers Red1

Bracket - Sunday, October 03, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 27760  Olympic Training Center  03:00 PM  4 A3 vs A6Nado - BU18 6 vs.Poway VaquerosBU19Green0

Bracket - Saturday, October 16, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 27768  Olympic Training Center  01:00 PM  4 A3 vs A1Nado - BU18 1 vs.ATTACK B93 Green0

Bracket - Sunday, October 17, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 27771  Olympic Training Center  11:00 AM  4 A3 vs A5Nado - BU18 2 vs.Arsenal FC-S B190

Bracket - Saturday, October 23, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 27775  Coronado Cays  03:50 PM  1 A3 vs A7Nado - BU18 4 vs.Carlsbad Lightning - BU19 Red0

Bracket - Saturday, October 30, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 27778  Coronado Cays  03:50 PM  1 A3 vs A2Nado - BU18 2 vs.Tiffinys Pachuca (Atlas) BU171

Bracket - Sunday, October 31, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 27785  Rancho del Rey MS  03:00 PM  1 A4 vs A3C.V. United Rangers Red 1 vs.Nado - BU180

Bracket - Sunday, November 14, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 27763  Coronado Cays  11:00 AM  1 A8 vs A3Rebels Soccer Club - B18 1 vs.Nado - BU185