Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - GU12 AAA
     


Nado - GU12 -- (0104-01CGU12-9960)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 11, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 22443  Tidelands Park  11:00 AM  2 A1 vs A2Nado - GU12 2 vs.FC San Diego G98 Gold1

Bracket - Sunday, September 12, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 22449  Coronado Cays  03:30 PM  2 A1 vs A3Nado - GU12 1 vs.San Diego United FC White - GU120

Bracket - Saturday, September 18, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 22454  Paloma del Sol  11:45 AM  1 A4 vs A1Temecula United - GU12M 8 vs.Nado - GU121

Bracket - Saturday, September 25, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 22462  Tidelands Park  09:30 AM  2 A1 vs A6Nado - GU12 0 vs.Poway Vaqueros G12 Green2

Bracket - Sunday, September 26, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 22464  El Capitan HS  02:00 PM  1 A7 vs A1Hotspurs USA - GU12 Red 2 vs.Nado - GU121

Bracket - Saturday, October 02, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 22467  Tidelands Park  08:00 AM  2 A1 vs A8Nado - GU12 2 vs.AYSO Matrix Bonita2

Bracket - Saturday, October 09, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 22471  Sabre Springs Rec Ctr  08:00 AM  2 A2 vs A1FC San Diego G98 Gold 3 vs.Nado - GU121

Bracket - Saturday, October 16, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 22477  Albert Van Zanten Park  01:20 PM  1 A3 vs A1San Diego United FC White - GU12 2 vs.Nado - GU120

Bracket - Saturday, October 23, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 22482  Tidelands Park  03:30 PM  2 A1 vs A4Nado - GU12 2 vs.Temecula United - GU12M0

Bracket - Saturday, October 30, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 22483  Tidelands Park  02:00 PM  2 A1 vs A5Nado - GU12 1 vs.SD Surf Girls 98-991

Bracket - Sunday, October 31, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 22455  S D Polo Club  09:00 AM  5 A5 vs A1SD Surf Girls 98-99 0 vs.Nado - GU120

Bracket - Saturday, November 06, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 22490  Valley ES  12:30 PM  1 A6 vs A1Poway Vaqueros G12 Green 2 vs.Nado - GU120

Bracket - Saturday, November 13, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 22492  Tidelands Park  09:30 AM  2 A1 vs A7Nado - GU12 2 vs.Hotspurs USA - GU12 Red0

Bracket - Saturday, November 20, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 22495  Olympic Training Center  12:40 PM  2 A8 vs A1AYSO Matrix Bonita 2 vs.Nado - GU120