Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - GU11 AA-B South
     


Matrix - La Mesa - G11 -- (0131-02CG11-0305)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 11, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 38171  Albert Van Zanten Park  02:30 PM  1 A6 vs A9San Diego United FC White- GU11 0 vs.Matrix - La Mesa - G111

Bracket - Sunday, September 12, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 38180  Los Coches Creek MS  08:00 AM  2 A8 vs A9Hotspurs USA - GU11 White 0 vs.Matrix - La Mesa - G112

Bracket - Saturday, September 18, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 38186  Helix HS  08:00 AM  2 A9 vs A10Matrix - La Mesa - G11 2 vs.Bonita Matrix - Carrillo1

Bracket - Sunday, September 19, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 38194  Helix HS  09:30 AM  2 A9 vs A12Matrix - La Mesa - G11 0 vs.La Jolla IMPACT - G11 White0

Bracket - Saturday, September 25, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 38195  Helix HS  09:30 AM  2 A9 vs A3Matrix - La Mesa - G11 1 vs.Nado - GU113

Bracket - Sunday, September 26, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 38202  Voyager Park  08:00 AM  1 A5 vs A9C. V. United Rangers White 2 vs.Matrix - La Mesa - G110

Bracket - Saturday, October 02, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 38207  Helix HS  12:30 PM  2 A9 vs A7Matrix - La Mesa - G11 4 vs.Scripps United - G11 - White0

Bracket - Saturday, October 09, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 38216  Helix HS  11:00 AM  2 A9 vs A1Matrix - La Mesa - G11 0 vs.Poway Vaqueros GU11 Green1

Bracket - Saturday, October 16, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 38224  Imperial Valley College  04:00 PM  1 A11 vs A9Geckos - 01 -124- G10 4 vs.Matrix - La Mesa - G111

Bracket - Saturday, October 23, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 38230  Lewis MS  08:00 AM  3 A2 vs A9CSC San Diego 00 Wht 0 vs.Matrix - La Mesa - G112

Bracket - Saturday, October 30, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 38235  Hillsdale MS  12:20 PM  1 A4 vs A9Quest Soccer Club - G99 White 1 vs.Matrix - La Mesa - G110

Bracket - Saturday, November 06, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 38237  Helix HS  11:00 AM  2 A9 vs A6Matrix - La Mesa - G11 1 vs.San Diego United FC White- GU110

Bracket - Saturday, November 13, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 38246  Helix HS  11:00 AM  2 A9 vs A8Matrix - La Mesa - G11 3 vs.Hotspurs USA - GU11 White2

Bracket - Saturday, November 20, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 38252  Olympic Training Center  12:40 PM  1 A10 vs A9Bonita Matrix - Carrillo 1 vs.Matrix - La Mesa - G110