Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - BU16 AA-A South
     


Pumas USA White -- (0111-01CB16-0940)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 11, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 41883  Harvest Park  08:00 AM  1 A1 vs A2Pumas USA White 1 vs.Kodiak SC - B16 Red2

Bracket - Saturday, September 18, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 41896  Harvest Park  09:40 AM  1 A1 vs A3Pumas USA White 4 vs.Notts Forest FC Red0

Bracket - Saturday, September 25, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 41879  Monte Vista HS  12:30 PM  1 A4 vs A1Kodiak SC - B16 Gold 0 vs.Pumas USA White1

Bracket - Saturday, October 02, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 41920  Cuyamaca College  12:10 PM  1 A5 vs A1San Diego United FC - BU16 Black 6 vs.Pumas USA White0

Bracket - Saturday, October 09, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 41913  Harvest Park  02:40 PM  1 A1 vs A6Pumas USA White 3 vs.DMCV Sharks Boys - 94 Blue0

Bracket - Saturday, October 16, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 41881  Valley MS  09:00 AM  1 A7 vs A1Carlsbad Lightning - BU16 Black 0 vs.Pumas USA White2

Bracket - Saturday, October 30, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 41910  Bay Terraces Community Park  09:00 AM  1 A2 vs A1Kodiak SC - B16 Red 0 vs.Pumas USA White0

Bracket - Saturday, November 13, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 41878  Harvest Park  09:40 AM  1 A1 vs A4Pumas USA White 0 vs.Kodiak SC - B16 Gold2

Bracket - Sunday, November 14, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 41891  Harvest Park  09:00 AM  1 A1 vs A8Pumas USA White 0 vs.PQ Premier - BU16 RED2

Bracket - Saturday, November 20, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 41918  Harvest Park  09:40 AM  1 A1 vs A5Pumas USA White 1 vs.San Diego United FC - BU16 Black2