Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - GU8 Green
     


Hotspurs USA - GU08 Red -- (0123-01RG08-0949)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 11, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 37643  Los Coches Creek MS  12:00 PM  3 A6 vs A7Hotspurs USA - GU08 Red 0 vs.Nado - GU081

Bracket - Sunday, September 12, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 37647  Meadowbrook MS  08:30 AM  1 A9 vs A6Poway Vaqueros - G08 Green 0 vs.Hotspurs USA - GU08 Red3

Bracket - Saturday, September 18, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 37649  Los Coches Creek MS  08:00 AM  3 A6 vs A2Hotspurs USA - GU08 Red 3 vs.CSC San Diego 03 Wht0

Bracket - Sunday, September 19, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 37656  Los Coches Creek MS  09:20 AM  3 A6 vs A4Hotspurs USA - GU08 Red 2 vs.Albion SC0

Bracket - Saturday, September 25, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 37659  Los Coches Creek MS  09:20 AM  3 A6 vs A1Hotspurs USA - GU08 Red 3 vs.Carlsbad Lightning - GU8 Black2

Bracket - Sunday, September 26, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 37668  Mance Buchanon Park  09:00 AM  B A8 vs A6Oceanside Breakers GU08 1 vs.Hotspurs USA - GU08 Red5

Bracket - Saturday, October 02, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 37669  Los Coches Creek MS  09:20 AM  3 A6 vs A10Hotspurs USA - GU08 Red 5 vs.SD Surf Girls 02-03 Premier0

Bracket - Saturday, October 09, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 37678  Los Coches Creek MS  11:45 AM  3 A6 vs A3Hotspurs USA - GU08 Red 4 vs.Express - GU08 White0

Bracket - Saturday, October 16, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 37682  High Country West  01:00 PM  1 A5 vs A6FC San Diego G2002 Gold 1 vs.Hotspurs USA - GU08 Red3

Bracket - Saturday, October 23, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 37688  Tidelands Park  02:15 PM  4 A7 vs A6Nado - GU08 1 vs.Hotspurs USA - GU08 Red3

Bracket - Saturday, November 06, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 37694  Green ES  01:50 PM  6 A2 vs A6CSC San Diego 03 Wht 0 vs.Hotspurs USA - GU08 Red2

Bracket - Saturday, November 13, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 37701  Robb Field  03:00 PM  1 A4 vs A6Albion SC 0 vs.Hotspurs USA - GU08 Red1

Bracket - Saturday, November 20, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 37704  Zone 5  09:15 AM  1 A1 vs A6Carlsbad Lightning - GU8 Black 1 vs.Hotspurs USA - GU08 Red1

Bracket - Sunday, November 21, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 37692  Los Coches Creek MS  09:00 AM  3 A6 vs A9Hotspurs USA - GU08 Red   vs.Poway Vaqueros - G08 Green