Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - Girls Under 19 AA-A
     


Pumas USA Elite -- (0111-01CG19-0943)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 11, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 44349  Harvest Park  09:40 AM  1 A7 vs A8Pumas USA Elite 1 vs.Atlante S.D.- S Meza2

Bracket - Saturday, September 18, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 44357  Monte Vista HS  03:00 PM  1 A10 vs A7Kodiak Soccer Club - G19 Red 1 vs.Pumas USA Elite3

Bracket - Saturday, October 02, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 44364  Pacific Ridge School  08:00 AM  1 A3 vs A7Matrix - La Costa - G18 0 vs.Pumas USA Elite3

Bracket - Saturday, October 09, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 44375  Hilltop HS  04:30 PM  1 A7 vs A5Pumas USA Elite 9 vs.Kodiak Soccer Club - G18 White0

Bracket - Saturday, October 16, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 44376  Harvest Park  01:00 PM  1 A7 vs A1Pumas USA Elite 2 vs.Oceanside Breakers GU180

Bracket - Saturday, October 23, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 44382  Robb Field  08:00 AM  5 A9 vs A7Albion SC 1 vs.Pumas USA Elite6

Bracket - Saturday, October 30, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 44390  Lusieno ES  12:00 PM  1 A11 vs A7Outlaw FC GU19 1 vs.Pumas USA Elite0

Bracket - Saturday, November 06, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 44394  Harvest Park  02:30 PM  1 A7 vs A2Pumas USA Elite 2 vs.Elsinore Extreme FC G-921

Bracket - Saturday, November 13, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 44401  Hollandia Park  02:00 PM  1 A4 vs A7Matrix - San Marcos - G18 1 vs.Pumas USA Elite1

Bracket - Saturday, November 20, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 44408  Bayview Terrace ES  12:15 PM  2 A6 vs A7PYSL Blast 2 vs.Pumas USA Elite0