Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - GU15 AA-A South
     


Pumas USA Gold -- (0111-01CG15-0916)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, August 28, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 15486  Harvest Park  09:50 AM  1 A3 vs A8Pumas USA Gold 7 vs.AYSO Matrix Bonita0

Bracket - Saturday, September 11, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 15361  Harvest Park  11:30 AM  1 A3 vs A1Pumas USA Gold 6 vs.Nomads Soccer Club - G15 RED1

Bracket - Sunday, September 12, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 15372  El Capitan HS  12:00 PM  1 A5 vs A3Hotspurs USA - GU15 Red 0 vs.Pumas USA Gold4

Bracket - Saturday, September 25, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 15366  Harvest Park  08:00 AM  1 A3 vs A4Pumas USA Gold 7 vs.Express - G15-Blue0

Bracket - Sunday, October 03, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 15381  Torrey Hills Park  12:00 PM  1 A7 vs A3DMCV Sharks Girls - 95 Blue 0 vs.Pumas USA Gold1

Bracket - Saturday, October 09, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 15488  Olympic Training Center  12:20 PM  2 A8 vs A3AYSO Matrix Bonita 0 vs.Pumas USA Gold7

Bracket - Saturday, October 16, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 15367  Nobel Park  11:50 AM  1 A1 vs A3Nomads Soccer Club - G15 RED 0 vs.Pumas USA Gold2

Bracket - Sunday, October 31, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 15386  Harvest Park  09:00 AM  1 A3 vs A6Pumas USA Gold 5 vs.Csc San Diego 96 White0

Bracket - Saturday, November 06, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 15362  Harvest Park  12:50 PM  1 A3 vs A2Pumas USA Gold 5 vs.San Diego United FC White - GU150

Bracket - Sunday, November 07, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 15365  Terra Nova Park  02:00 PM  1 A3 vs A5Pumas USA Gold 3 vs.Hotspurs USA - GU15 Red0

Bracket - Saturday, November 13, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 15375  Leo Mullen Sports Park  03:10 PM  1 A4 vs A3Express - G15-Blue 0 vs.Pumas USA Gold5

Bracket - Saturday, November 20, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 15379  Pershing MS  11:20 AM  1 A6 vs A3Csc San Diego 96 White 0 vs.Pumas USA Gold4

Bracket - Sunday, November 21, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 15380  Terra Nova Park  01:00 PM  1 A3 vs A7Pumas USA Gold   vs.DMCV Sharks Girls - 95 Blue