Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - BU10 AA-A South
     


Pumas USA Gold -- (0111-01CB10-0941)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 11, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17650  Winding Walk Park  08:00 AM  1 A6 vs A7Pumas USA Gold 4 vs.Nado - BU102

Bracket - Sunday, September 12, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17678  Los Coches Creek MS  08:00 AM  3 A9 vs A6Hotspurs USA - BU10 Red 0 vs.Pumas USA Gold5

Bracket - Saturday, September 18, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17638  Winding Walk Park  10:20 AM  1 A6 vs A2Pumas USA Gold 3 vs.PQ Premier - BU10 RED1

Bracket - Sunday, September 19, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17644  Winding Walk Park  10:10 AM  1 A6 vs A4Pumas USA Gold 2 vs.Quest Soccer Club - B00 White1

Bracket - Saturday, September 25, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17664  Winding Walk Park  09:10 AM  1 A6 vs A1Pumas USA Gold 8 vs.C. V. United Rangers Red0

Bracket - Sunday, September 26, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17661  Allen Field  12:45 PM  2 A8 vs A6La Jolla IMPACT - B10 White 1 vs.Pumas USA Gold8

Bracket - Saturday, October 09, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17671  Winding Walk Park  12:40 PM  1 A6 vs A3Pumas USA Gold 1 vs.Notts Forest FC Red1

Bracket - Saturday, October 16, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17681  Montgomery Waller Park  03:00 PM  #1 A5 vs A6Aztecs Fc ( Ruelas ) 1 vs.Pumas USA Gold2

Bracket - Saturday, October 23, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17684  Tidelands Park  03:30 PM  4 A7 vs A6Nado - BU10 1 vs.Pumas USA Gold5

Bracket - Saturday, October 30, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17689  Winding Walk Park  09:40 AM  1 A6 vs A9Pumas USA Gold 6 vs.Hotspurs USA - BU10 Red2

Bracket - Sunday, November 07, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17687  Winding Walk Park  09:00 AM  1 A6 vs A10Pumas USA Gold 2 vs.Albion White1

Bracket - Saturday, November 13, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17686  Johnson ES  10:20 AM  1 A4 vs A6Quest Soccer Club - B00 White 2 vs.Pumas USA Gold1

Bracket - Saturday, November 20, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17645  Santa Venetia Park  09:15 AM  1 A1 vs A6C. V. United Rangers Red 1 vs.Pumas USA Gold5