Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - BU10 AA-A South
     


Nado - BU10 -- (0104-01CBU10-9969)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 11, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17650  Winding Walk Park  08:00 AM  1 A6 vs A7Pumas USA Gold 4 vs.Nado - BU102

Bracket - Sunday, September 12, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17674  Coronado Cays  01:00 PM  4 A7 vs A8Nado - BU10 1 vs.La Jolla IMPACT - B10 White1

Bracket - Saturday, September 18, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17659  Tidelands Park  08:00 AM  4 A7 vs A10Nado - BU10 1 vs.Albion White3

Bracket - Saturday, September 25, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17648  Tidelands Park  10:30 AM  4 A7 vs A5Nado - BU10 0 vs.Aztecs Fc ( Ruelas )4

Bracket - Sunday, September 26, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17672  Coronado Cays  01:00 PM  4 A7 vs A1Nado - BU10 2 vs.C. V. United Rangers Red2

Bracket - Saturday, October 02, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17631  Los Coches Creek MS  01:10 PM  3 A9 vs A7Hotspurs USA - BU10 Red 2 vs.Nado - BU100

Bracket - Saturday, October 09, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17656  Tidelands Park  02:45 PM  4 A7 vs A2Nado - BU10 0 vs.PQ Premier - BU10 RED1

Bracket - Saturday, October 16, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17658  Johnson ES  11:30 AM  1 A4 vs A7Quest Soccer Club - B00 White 2 vs.Nado - BU100

Bracket - Saturday, October 23, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17684  Tidelands Park  03:30 PM  4 A7 vs A6Nado - BU10 1 vs.Pumas USA Gold5

Bracket - Saturday, October 30, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17654  Allen Field  01:00 PM  2 A8 vs A7La Jolla IMPACT - B10 White 1 vs.Nado - BU102

Bracket - Saturday, November 06, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17632  Robb Field  12:40 PM  1 A10 vs A7Albion White 6 vs.Nado - BU101

Bracket - Saturday, November 13, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17668  Tidelands Park  08:00 AM  4 A7 vs A3Nado - BU10 0 vs.Notts Forest FC Red1

Bracket - Saturday, November 20, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17628  Montgomery Waller Park  12:00 PM  #2 A5 vs A7Aztecs Fc ( Ruelas ) 4 vs.Nado - BU102