Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - BU15 AA-B South
     


Pumas USA Blue -- (0111-01CB15-0948)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, August 28, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 41823  Harvest Park  11:30 AM  1 A5 vs A6Pumas USA Blue 8 vs.Pumas USA White0

Bracket - Saturday, September 11, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 41874  Tidelands Park  02:00 PM  1 A8 vs A5Nado - BU15 0 vs.Pumas USA Blue6

Bracket - Sunday, September 12, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 41866  Harvest Park  09:00 AM  1 A5 vs A3Pumas USA Blue 6 vs.Hotspurs USA - BU15 White0

Bracket - Saturday, September 18, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 41830  Terra Nova Park  08:00 AM  1 A5 vs A1Pumas USA Blue 5 vs.AYSO Matrix Bonita0

Bracket - Sunday, September 19, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 41862  Robb Field  02:00 PM  5 A7 vs A5Peninsula Select 0 vs.Pumas USA Blue10

Bracket - Saturday, September 25, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 41871  Pershing MS  03:00 PM  1 A2 vs A5Csc San Diego 96 White 0 vs.Pumas USA Blue1

Bracket - Saturday, October 09, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 41826  Terra Nova Park  09:20 AM  1 A6 vs A5Pumas USA White 0 vs.Pumas USA Blue3

Bracket - Saturday, October 16, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 41833  Terra Nova Park  01:00 PM  1 A5 vs A8Pumas USA Blue 5 vs.Nado - BU151

Bracket - Saturday, October 23, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 41828  Los Coches Creek MS  01:00 PM  1 A3 vs A5Hotspurs USA - BU15 White 1 vs.Pumas USA Blue4

Bracket - Saturday, October 30, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 41842  Olympic Training Center  02:00 PM  1 A1 vs A5AYSO Matrix Bonita 2 vs.Pumas USA Blue2

Bracket - Saturday, November 06, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 41850  Harvest Park  09:50 AM  1 A5 vs A7Pumas USA Blue 4 vs.Peninsula Select0

Bracket - Sunday, November 07, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 41834  Otay Park  12:00 PM  1 A4 vs A5Olympicos - Guzman BU15 2 vs.Pumas USA Blue0

Bracket - Saturday, November 13, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 41873  Harvest Park  08:00 AM  1 A5 vs A2Pumas USA Blue 4 vs.Csc San Diego 96 White0

Bracket - Saturday, November 20, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 41837  Harvest Park  08:00 AM  1 A5 vs A4Pumas USA Blue 1 vs.Olympicos - Guzman BU150