Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - BU15 AA-B South
     


Hotspurs USA - BU15 White -- (0123-01WB15-0915)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, August 28, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 41858  Los Coches Creek MS  01:20 PM  1 A3 vs A8Hotspurs USA - BU15 White 4 vs.Nado - BU150

Bracket - Saturday, September 11, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 41848  Olympic Training Center  12:40 PM  1 A1 vs A3AYSO Matrix Bonita 6 vs.Hotspurs USA - BU15 White3

Bracket - Sunday, September 12, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 41866  Harvest Park  09:00 AM  1 A5 vs A3Pumas USA Blue 6 vs.Hotspurs USA - BU15 White0

Bracket - Saturday, September 18, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 41863  Robb Field  02:00 PM  4 A7 vs A3Peninsula Select 3 vs.Hotspurs USA - BU15 White6

Bracket - Sunday, September 19, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 41824  Pershing MS  12:45 PM  2 A2 vs A3Csc San Diego 96 White 0 vs.Hotspurs USA - BU15 White1

Bracket - Saturday, September 25, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 41854  Meridian ES  08:00 AM  1 A3 vs A4Hotspurs USA - BU15 White 0 vs.Olympicos - Guzman BU155

Bracket - Saturday, October 02, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 41853  Los Coches Creek MS  01:30 PM  1 A3 vs A6Hotspurs USA - BU15 White 0 vs.Pumas USA White2

Bracket - Saturday, October 09, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 41822  Tidelands Park  08:00 AM  1 A8 vs A3Nado - BU15 2 vs.Hotspurs USA - BU15 White1

Bracket - Sunday, October 17, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 41847  El Capitan HS  04:20 PM  1 A3 vs A1Hotspurs USA - BU15 White 2 vs.AYSO Matrix Bonita1

Bracket - Saturday, October 23, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 41828  Los Coches Creek MS  01:00 PM  1 A3 vs A5Hotspurs USA - BU15 White 1 vs.Pumas USA Blue4

Bracket - Saturday, October 30, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 41835  Meridian ES  10:00 AM  1 A3 vs A7Hotspurs USA - BU15 White 3 vs.Peninsula Select0

Bracket - Saturday, November 06, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 41860  Meridian ES  12:20 PM  1 A3 vs A2Hotspurs USA - BU15 White 1 vs.Csc San Diego 96 White2

Bracket - Saturday, November 13, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 41877  Otay Park  03:00 PM  1 A4 vs A3Olympicos - Guzman BU15 6 vs.Hotspurs USA - BU15 White1

Bracket - Saturday, November 20, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 41843  Terra Nova Park  09:20 AM  1 A6 vs A3Pumas USA White 4 vs.Hotspurs USA - BU15 White3