Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - BU15 AA-B South
     


Nado - BU15 -- (0104-01CBU15-9974)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, August 28, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 41858  Los Coches Creek MS  01:20 PM  1 A3 vs A8Hotspurs USA - BU15 White 4 vs.Nado - BU150

Bracket - Sunday, August 29, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 41872  Coronado Cays  10:00 AM  1 A8 vs A2Nado - BU15 1 vs.Csc San Diego 96 White1

Bracket - Saturday, September 11, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 41874  Tidelands Park  02:00 PM  1 A8 vs A5Nado - BU15 0 vs.Pumas USA Blue6

Bracket - Sunday, September 12, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 41861  Robb Field  12:00 PM  5 A7 vs A8Peninsula Select 1F vs.Nado - BU15
Forfeited Game
0

Bracket - Sunday, September 19, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 41838  Coronado Cays  02:00 PM  1 A8 vs A4Nado - BU15 1 vs.Olympicos - Guzman BU151

Bracket - Saturday, September 25, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 41832  Coronado Cays  10:00 AM  1 A8 vs A6Nado - BU15 3 vs.Pumas USA White0

Bracket - Saturday, October 02, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 41840  Bonita Vista HS  08:00 AM  2 A1 vs A8AYSO Matrix Bonita 2 vs.Nado - BU153

Bracket - Saturday, October 09, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 41822  Tidelands Park  08:00 AM  1 A8 vs A3Nado - BU15 2 vs.Hotspurs USA - BU15 White1

Bracket - Saturday, October 16, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 41833  Terra Nova Park  01:00 PM  1 A5 vs A8Pumas USA Blue 5 vs.Nado - BU151

Bracket - Saturday, October 23, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 41827  Tidelands Park  02:00 PM  1 A8 vs A7Nado - BU15 2 vs.Peninsula Select1

Bracket - Saturday, October 30, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 41846  Pershing MS  11:45 AM  1 A2 vs A8Csc San Diego 96 White 3 vs.Nado - BU151

Bracket - Saturday, November 06, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 41876  Otay Park  01:30 PM  1 A4 vs A8Olympicos - Guzman BU15 7 vs.Nado - BU150

Bracket - Saturday, November 13, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 41875  Harvest Park  11:20 AM  1 A6 vs A8Pumas USA White 1 vs.Nado - BU154

Bracket - Saturday, November 20, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 41841  Tidelands Park  10:00 AM  1 A8 vs A1Nado - BU15 3 vs.AYSO Matrix Bonita1