Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - BU12 AA-B South
     


Matrix - La Mesa - B12 blue -- (0131-02CB12-0301)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 11, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 40652  Lewis MS  08:00 AM  3 A1 vs A2Csc San Diego 99 Red 2 vs.Matrix - La Mesa - B12 blue0

Bracket - Sunday, September 12, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 40655  Helix HS  02:00 PM  2 A2 vs A4Matrix - La Mesa - B12 blue 0 vs.Scripps United - B12 - White1

Bracket - Saturday, September 18, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 40659  Serra HS  02:00 PM  1 A6 vs A2Matrix - Tierrasanta - B12 4 vs.Matrix - La Mesa - B12 blue1

Bracket - Saturday, September 25, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 40672  Terra Nova Park  08:00 AM  1 A10 vs A2Pumas USA 2 vs.Matrix - La Mesa - B12 blue0

Bracket - Sunday, September 26, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 40674  Helix HS  08:00 AM  2 A2 vs A3Matrix - La Mesa - B12 blue 0 vs.Notts Forest FC Black6

Bracket - Saturday, October 02, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 40683  Helix HS  09:30 AM  2 A2 vs A5Matrix - La Mesa - B12 blue 1 vs.Olympicos - Baltazar BU122

Bracket - Saturday, October 09, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 40685  Otay Park  11:30 AM  1 A7 vs A2Olympicos - Rodriguez BU12 5 vs.Matrix - La Mesa - B12 blue1

Bracket - Saturday, October 16, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 40693  Voyager Park  09:20 AM  1 A9 vs A2C.V. United Rangers White 1 vs.Matrix - La Mesa - B12 blue1

Bracket - Saturday, October 23, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 40697  Helix HS  11:00 AM  2 A2 vs A1Matrix - La Mesa - B12 blue 0 vs.Csc San Diego 99 Red2

Bracket - Saturday, November 06, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 40704  Helix HS  08:00 AM  2 A2 vs A6Matrix - La Mesa - B12 blue 0 vs.Matrix - Tierrasanta - B122

Bracket - Saturday, November 13, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 40709  Helix HS  09:30 AM  2 A2 vs A8Matrix - La Mesa - B12 blue 0 vs.San Diego United FC - BU12 White1

Bracket - Saturday, November 20, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 40717  Helix HS  02:40 PM  2 A2 vs A10Matrix - La Mesa - B12 blue 0 vs.Pumas USA4