Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - GU14 AAA
     


Nado - GU14W -- (0104-01CG14-9962)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, August 28, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 23565  Cuyamaca College  11:20 AM  1 A1 vs A2San Diego United FC Black - GU14 0 vs.Nado - GU14W2

Bracket - Sunday, August 29, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 23572  Coronado Cays  08:00 AM  1 A2 vs A4Nado - GU14W 0 vs.DMCV Sharks Girls - 96 White0

Bracket - Saturday, September 11, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 23575  Tovashal ES  11:15 AM  3 A6 vs A2FC Murrieta - G96 Blue 1F vs.Nado - GU14W
Forfeited Game
0

Bracket - Sunday, September 12, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 23579  John Blanche Mem Soccer Complex  08:00 AM  22 A8 vs A2Arsenal FC-S G14 1F vs.Nado - GU14W
Forfeited Game
0

Bracket - Saturday, September 18, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 23581  Tidelands Park  08:00 AM  1 A2 vs A3Nado - GU14W 1 vs.SD Surf Girls 96-97 Premier1

Bracket - Sunday, September 19, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 23585  Coronado Cays  10:00 AM  1 A2 vs A5Nado - GU14W 5 vs.C. V. United Rangers Red3

Bracket - Saturday, September 25, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 23592  Tidelands Park  08:00 AM  1 A2 vs A7Nado - GU14W 2 vs.Albion SC0

Bracket - Sunday, September 26, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 23593  Coronado Cays  03:50 PM  1 A2 vs A1Nado - GU14W 3 vs.San Diego United FC Black - GU140

Bracket - Saturday, October 09, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 23603  Tidelands Park  10:00 AM  1 A2 vs A6Nado - GU14W 0 vs.FC Murrieta - G96 Blue3

Bracket - Saturday, October 16, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 23607  Coronado Cays  10:00 AM  1 A2 vs A8Nado - GU14W 3 vs.Arsenal FC-S G143

Bracket - Saturday, October 23, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 23609  S D Polo Club  10:30 AM  3 A3 vs A2SD Surf Girls 96-97 Premier 2 vs.Nado - GU14W0

Bracket - Sunday, October 24, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 23600  Sage Canyon Park  12:00 PM  1 A4 vs A2DMCV Sharks Girls - 96 White 2 vs.Nado - GU14W0

Bracket - Saturday, November 06, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 23620  Robb Field  04:00 PM  3 A7 vs A2Albion SC 1 vs.Nado - GU14W1

Bracket - Sunday, November 14, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 23613  Rancho del Rey MS  11:30 AM  1 A5 vs A2C. V. United Rangers Red 1 vs.Nado - GU14W2