Username: 
  Password: 

2011 Presidio GL
Team Schedules - GU11 AA-B South
     

Bracket      


ALL A      




SDFA -GU11-B -- (0149-01CGU11-0001)

Bracket - Saturday, September 10, 2011
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 47183  Robb Field  09:30 AM  2 A3 vs A8Albion SC Red 1 vs.SDFA -GU11-B2

Bracket - Sunday, September 11, 2011
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 47199  Mesa Verde MS  11:00 AM  1 A8 vs A5SDFA -GU11-B 4 vs.Hotspurs USA - GU11 White2

Bracket - Saturday, September 17, 2011
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 47182  Allen Field  09:00 AM  1 A7 vs A8La Jolla IMPACT - G11 0 vs.SDFA -GU11-B0

Bracket - Sunday, September 18, 2011
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 47210  Mesa Verde MS  12:30 PM  1 A8 vs A2SDFA -GU11-B 5 vs.Manchester - GU11 RED0

Bracket - Saturday, September 24, 2011
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 47216  Mesa Verde MS  09:30 AM  1 A8 vs A4SDFA -GU11-B 4 vs.Matrix - La Mesa - G110

Bracket - Sunday, September 25, 2011
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 47196  Ericsson ES  10:00 AM  2 A8 vs A6SDFA -GU11-B 4 vs.Matrix - El Cajon - G110

Bracket - Saturday, October 01, 2011
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 47189  Bonita Vista HS  10:50 AM  2 A1 vs A8AYSO Matrix Bonita - Adair 2 vs.SDFA -GU11-B1

Bracket - Saturday, October 08, 2011
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 47219  Mesa Verde MS  09:00 AM  1 A8 vs A3SDFA -GU11-B 1 vs.Albion SC Red1

Bracket - Saturday, October 15, 2011
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 47200  Los Coches Creek  11:00 AM  2 A5 vs A8Hotspurs USA - GU11 White 0 vs.SDFA -GU11-B3

Bracket - Saturday, October 22, 2011
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 47217  Mesa Verde MS  09:30 AM  1 A8 vs A7SDFA -GU11-B 4 vs.La Jolla IMPACT - G110

Bracket - Saturday, October 29, 2011
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 47179  Ashley Falls Elem  09:20 AM  1 A2 vs A8Manchester - GU11 RED 0 vs.SDFA -GU11-B3

Bracket - Saturday, November 19, 2011
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 47204  Mesa Verde MS  08:30 AM  1 A8 vs A1SDFA -GU11-B 2 vs.AYSO Matrix Bonita - Adair1

Bracket - Sunday, November 20, 2011
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 47186  Spring Valley Elem School  10:30 AM  1 A4 vs A8Matrix - La Mesa - G11 0 vs.SDFA -GU11-B2

Bracket - Saturday, December 03, 2011
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 47201  Mesa Verde  08:30 AM  1 A6 vs A8Matrix - El Cajon - G11
Forfeited Game
 0 vs.SDFA -GU11-B1F






Affinity Sports Copyright 2018, Affinity Sports Inc, All Rights Reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Policy are applicable to this site.