Username: 
  Password: 

2011 Presidio GL
Team Schedules - BU14 AA-A
     

Bracket      


ALL A      




SDFA-BU14-A -- (0149-01CBU14-0998)

Bracket - Saturday, August 27, 2011
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 52349  Mesa Verde MS  11:00 AM  1 A5 vs A10SDFA-BU14-A 2 vs.Rebels Soccer Club - B14 Blue1

Bracket - Saturday, September 10, 2011
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 52333  Valley ES  04:50 PM  1 A12 vs A5Poway Vaqueros BU14 White 1 vs.SDFA-BU14-A7

Bracket - Sunday, September 11, 2011
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 52387  Mesa Verde MS  12:30 PM  1 A5 vs A3SDFA-BU14-A 2 vs.Carlsbad Lightning - BU14 Red0

Bracket - Saturday, September 17, 2011
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 52332  Alliant Univ  01:15 PM  6 A1 vs A5San Diego SC B97 Orange 1 vs.SDFA-BU14-A2

Bracket - Sunday, September 18, 2011
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 52326  Ashley Falls Elem  09:00 AM  3 A7 vs A5Manchester - BU14 WHITE 0 vs.SDFA-BU14-A2

Bracket - Saturday, September 24, 2011
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 52351  Mesa Verde MS  12:30 PM  1 A5 vs A9SDFA-BU14-A 2 vs.Express - BU14 White1

Bracket - Saturday, October 01, 2011
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 52334  Mesa Verde MS  01:00 PM  1 A5 vs A11SDFA-BU14-A 3 vs.Rebel Soccer League - 0116 - B14-white3

Bracket - Saturday, October 08, 2011
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 52343  Hollandia Park  01:30 PM  1 A2 vs A5Matrix - San Marcos - B14 1 vs.SDFA-BU14-A2

Bracket - Saturday, October 15, 2011
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 52325  Tovashal  04:25 PM  3 A4 vs A5FC Murrieta - B97 Blue 1 vs.SDFA-BU14-A0

Bracket - Saturday, October 22, 2011
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 52309  Mesa Verde MS  12:30 PM  1 A5 vs A6SDFA-BU14-A 1 vs.ATTACK B97 White1

Bracket - Saturday, October 29, 2011
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 52345  Mesa Verde MS  01:30 PM  1 A5 vs A8SDFA-BU14-A 2 vs.Temecula United - B970

Bracket - Saturday, November 19, 2011
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 52310  Poinsettia Park  12:10 PM  3 A3 vs A5Carlsbad Lightning - BU14 Red 0 vs.SDFA-BU14-A3

Bracket - Sunday, November 20, 2011
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 52359  Mesa Verde MS  09:30 AM  1 A5 vs A12SDFA-BU14-A 0 vs.Poway Vaqueros BU14 White1

Bracket - Saturday, December 03, 2011
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 52361  Chula Vista Comm Park  12:00 PM  1 A10 vs A5Rebels Soccer Club - B14 Blue   vs.SDFA-BU14-A 






Affinity Sports Copyright 2018, Affinity Sports Inc, All Rights Reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Policy are applicable to this site.