Username: 
  Password: 

2011 Presidio GL
Team Schedules - GU11 AA-B North
     

Bracket      


ALL A      




SDFA -GU11-A -- (0149-01CGU11-2001)

Bracket - Saturday, September 10, 2011
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 47281  Oak Valley MS  01:10 PM  1 A3 vs A8Avengers Soccer - GU11 0 vs.SDFA -GU11-A7

Bracket - Sunday, September 11, 2011
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 47284  Mesa Verde MS  02:00 PM  1 A8 vs A5SDFA -GU11-A 4 vs.FC Heat GU11 - Black0

Bracket - Saturday, September 17, 2011
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 47261  Paloma del Sol  10:25 AM  2 A7 vs A8TVSA Hawks G11 Red 1 vs.SDFA -GU11-A8

Bracket - Sunday, September 18, 2011
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 47283  Mesa Verde MS  02:00 PM  1 A8 vs A2SDFA -GU11-A 4 vs.Intra FC0

Bracket - Saturday, September 24, 2011
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 47282  Mesa Verde MS  02:00 PM  1 A8 vs A4SDFA -GU11-A 3 vs.Express - GU11 Blue1

Bracket - Sunday, September 25, 2011
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 47249  Ericsson ES  01:00 PM  2 A8 vs A6SDFA -GU11-A 7 vs.Oceanside Breakers G11Blue0

Bracket - Saturday, October 01, 2011
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 47288  Westview HS  04:00 PM  2 A1 vs A8Attack G00 Green 1 vs.SDFA -GU11-A5

Bracket - Saturday, October 08, 2011
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 47285  Mesa Verde MS  12:00 PM  1 A8 vs A3SDFA -GU11-A 4 vs.Avengers Soccer - GU110

Bracket - Saturday, October 15, 2011
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 47260  Frances Ryan Park  09:30 AM  2 A5 vs A8FC Heat GU11 - Black 0 vs.SDFA -GU11-A6

Bracket - Saturday, October 22, 2011
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 47271  Mesa Verde MS  11:00 AM  1 A8 vs A7SDFA -GU11-A 3 vs.TVSA Hawks G11 Red0

Bracket - Saturday, October 29, 2011
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 47273  Ramona Community  03:00 PM  4 A2 vs A8Intra FC 0 vs.SDFA -GU11-A8

Bracket - Saturday, November 05, 2011
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 47269  Cardiff Sports Park  07:15 PM  1 A4 vs A8Express - GU11 Blue 0 vs.SDFA -GU11-A3

Bracket - Saturday, November 19, 2011
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 47280  Mesa Verde MS  01:00 PM  1 A8 vs A1SDFA -GU11-A 4 vs.Attack G00 Green0

Bracket - Sunday, November 20, 2011
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 47258  Mance Buchanon Park  09:30 AM  2 A6 vs A8Oceanside Breakers G11Blue 0 vs.SDFA -GU11-A1






Affinity Sports Copyright 2018, Affinity Sports Inc, All Rights Reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Policy are applicable to this site.