Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - B2010 AA-B Central
       


Scripps United - B2010 Red -- (0117-01CB10-2947)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 07, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 126586  Aviara Park  08:30 AM  4 A4 vs A7LAGSD B10 White-Avoryvs.Scripps United - B2010 Red

Bracket - Sunday, September 08, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 126588  Carmel Mtn Ranch Rec Ctr  09:15 AM  2 A6 vs A7San Diego SC B2010 Whitevs.Scripps United - B2010 Red

Bracket - Saturday, September 21, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 126595  Jerabek Park  12:00 PM  2 A7 vs A3Scripps United - B2010 Redvs.PYSL Blast SC - Guzik B2010

Bracket - Sunday, September 22, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 126598  Jerabek Park  01:15 PM  2 A7 vs A5Scripps United - B2010 Redvs.Matrix B10 MM

Bracket - Saturday, September 28, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 126600  Jerabek Park  12:40 PM  2 A7 vs A1Scripps United - B2010 Redvs.Poway Vaqueros SC - B2010 Rachedi

Bracket - Sunday, September 29, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 126605  Maranatha  08:00 AM  3 A2 vs A7SD Force FC Academy B2010- L. Henryvs.Scripps United - B2010 Red

Bracket - Saturday, October 05, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 126607  Jerabek Park  09:00 AM  2 A7 vs A4Scripps United - B2010 Redvs.LAGSD B10 White-Avory

Bracket - Saturday, October 12, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 126609  Jerabek Park  11:10 AM  2 A7 vs A6Scripps United - B2010 Redvs.San Diego SC B2010 White

Bracket - Saturday, October 26, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 126616  Barnard ES  12:30 PM  1 A3 vs A7PYSL Blast SC - Guzik B2010vs.Scripps United - B2010 Red

Bracket - Saturday, November 02, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 126619  Hourglass Park  09:00 AM  1 A5 vs A7Matrix B10 MMvs.Scripps United - B2010 Red

Bracket - Saturday, November 09, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 126621  Meadowbrook MS  10:10 AM  1 A1 vs A7Poway Vaqueros SC - B2010 Rachedivs.Scripps United - B2010 Red

Bracket - Saturday, November 16, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 126626  Jerabek Park  12:20 PM  2 A7 vs A2Scripps United - B2010 Redvs.SD Force FC Academy B2010- L. Henry