Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - B2010 AA-C 1 Central
       


Matrix B10 TS -- (0131-01CB10-6003)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 07, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 125931  Farb MS  11:30 AM  2 A3 vs A8Matrix B10 TSvs.Hotspurs USA - B2010 White

Bracket - Sunday, September 08, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 125934  Robb Field  12:40 PM  6 A1 vs A3Albion SC B10 Premier - Caldasvs.Matrix B10 TS

Bracket - Saturday, September 14, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 125939  Ocean View Hills School  11:30 AM  4 A5 vs A3Atlante Golden Eagles B2010vs.Matrix B10 TS

Bracket - Saturday, September 21, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 125943  Terra Nova PK  12:30 PM  2 A7 vs A3Chula Vista FC Gold - B2010vs.Matrix B10 TS

Bracket - Saturday, September 28, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 125944  Barnard ES  12:10 PM  1 A2 vs A3PYSL Blast SC - Pascu B2010vs.Matrix B10 TS

Bracket - Saturday, October 05, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 125951  Farb MS  11:30 AM  2 A3 vs A4Matrix B10 TSvs.Express Boys 2010 Select - Deeley

Bracket - Saturday, October 12, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 125952  Robb Field  09:10 AM  6 A6 vs A3Albion SC B10 Premier - Ortegavs.Matrix B10 TS

Bracket - Saturday, October 19, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 125959  Los Coches Creek MS  09:20 AM  3 A8 vs A3Hotspurs USA - B2010 Whitevs.Matrix B10 TS

Bracket - Saturday, October 26, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 125962  Farb MS  11:30 AM  2 A3 vs A1Matrix B10 TSvs.Albion SC B10 Premier - Caldas

Bracket - Saturday, November 02, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 125967  Farb MS  12:45 PM  2 A3 vs A5Matrix B10 TSvs.Atlante Golden Eagles B2010

Bracket - Saturday, November 09, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 125971  Farb MS  12:45 PM  2 A3 vs A7Matrix B10 TSvs.Chula Vista FC Gold - B2010

Bracket - Saturday, November 16, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 125972  Farb MS  11:30 AM  2 A3 vs A2Matrix B10 TSvs.PYSL Blast SC - Pascu B2010