Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - G2010 AA-C Central
       


Matrix G10 NP -- (0131-01CG10-4015)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 07, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 116011  4S Ranch Sports Park  02:30 PM  7 A4 vs A11San Diego SC G2010 Blackvs.Matrix G10 NP

Bracket - Saturday, September 14, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 116016  Morley Field Sports Park  08:00 AM  4 A11 vs A6Matrix G10 NPvs.Albion SC G10 Premier

Bracket - Sunday, September 15, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 116025  Meadowbrook MS  12:30 PM  1 A8 vs A11Poway Vaqueros SC- G2010 Topetevs.Matrix G10 NP

Bracket - Saturday, September 21, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 116031  Ramona Community Park  08:00 AM  5 A10 vs A11INTRA FC - G2010vs.Matrix G10 NP

Bracket - Saturday, September 28, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 116034  Morley Field Sports Park  09:10 AM  4 A11 vs A12Matrix G10 NPvs.CSC G2010 Elite

Bracket - Saturday, October 05, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 116039  Morley Field Sports Park  10:20 AM  4 A11 vs A3Matrix G10 NPvs.LAGSD G10 White - Kalinoski

Bracket - Saturday, October 12, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 116045  Barnard ES  01:40 PM  1 A5 vs A11PYSL Blast SC - Nguyen G2010vs.Matrix G10 NP

Bracket - Saturday, October 19, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 116056  Morley Field Sports Park  10:20 AM  4 A11 vs A7Matrix G10 NPvs.NFFC G2010 RED

Bracket - Saturday, October 26, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 116062  Morley Field Sports Park  09:10 AM  4 A11 vs A9Matrix G10 NPvs.Liverpool SC - G2010 White

Bracket - Saturday, November 02, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 116063  Jerabek Park  10:10 AM  2 A1 vs A11Scripps United - G2010 Whitevs.Matrix G10 NP

Bracket - Saturday, November 09, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 116072  SD Surf Cup SP  09:00 AM  B A2 vs A11SD Surf Academy Girls (Klein) 2010/11vs.Matrix G10 NP

Bracket - Saturday, November 16, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 116077  Morley Field Sports Park  09:10 AM  4 A11 vs A4Matrix G10 NPvs.San Diego SC G2010 Black