Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - G2006 AA-C
       


Matrix G06 AP -- (0131-01CG06-1500)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 07, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 150195  Creekside ES  08:00 AM  1 A1 vs A8Matrix G06 AP 2 vs.SD Real Madrid White G2006 (Flood)1

Bracket - Saturday, September 14, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 150201  Los Coches Creek MS  09:40 AM  1 A1 vs A7Matrix G06 AP 2 vs.Olympicos - S. Baltazar G20060

Bracket - Saturday, September 21, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 150210  Hollandia Park  12:20 PM  1 A9 vs A1San Marcos Revolution - G2006 Green 1 vs.Matrix G06 AP1

Bracket - Sunday, September 22, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 150211  Pacific Beach MS  09:00 AM  1 A3 vs A1PYSL Blast SC - Saldarriaga G2006 0 vs.Matrix G06 AP1

Bracket - Sunday, September 29, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 150220  Pershing MS  10:00 AM  2 A5 vs A1CSC G2006 Red 1 vs.Matrix G06 AP3

Bracket - Saturday, October 05, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 150225  Creekside ES  08:00 AM  1 A1 vs A4Matrix G06 AP 2 vs.Atlante SD J Castro G20060

Bracket - Saturday, October 12, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 150228  Los Coches Creek MS  08:00 AM  1 A1 vs A6Matrix G06 AP 4 vs.San Diego SC G2006 Black0

Bracket - Sunday, October 20, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 150233  Los Coches Creek MS  09:40 AM  1 A1 vs A2Matrix G06 AP 0 vs.Coronado FC - G20062

Bracket - Saturday, October 26, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 150236  Westview HS  01:15 PM  2 A6 vs A1San Diego SC G2006 Black 2 vs.Matrix G06 AP1

Bracket - Saturday, November 02, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 150240  Creekside ES  09:40 AM  1 A1 vs A9Matrix G06 AP 2 vs.San Marcos Revolution - G2006 Green1

Bracket - Saturday, November 09, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 150243  Otay Rec Center  03:20 PM  1 A7 vs A1Olympicos - S. Baltazar G2006 1 vs.Matrix G06 AP3

Bracket - Saturday, November 16, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 150246  Coronado Cays  12:00 PM  1 A2 vs A1Coronado FC - G2006 2 vs.Matrix G06 AP0