Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - G2012 AA-B
       


San Marcos Revolution - G2012 -- (0224-02PG12-0307)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 07, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 120661  Walnut Grove  09:10 AM  6 A5 vs A8San Marcos Revolution - G2012vs.Rebels Soccer Club - G13 Elite

Bracket - Saturday, September 14, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 120670  Walnut Grove  09:10 AM  6 A5 vs A4San Marcos Revolution - G2012vs.Liverpool SC - G2012 White

Bracket - Sunday, September 15, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 120671  Walnut Grove  09:10 AM  6 A5 vs A3San Marcos Revolution - G2012vs.Liverpool SC - G2012 Red

Bracket - Saturday, September 21, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 120677  SD Surf Cup SP  11:20 AM  2 A1 vs A5SD Surf Academy Girls (Mrakovic) 2012vs.San Marcos Revolution - G2012

Bracket - Saturday, September 28, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 120683  Lewis MS  09:15 AM  1 A7 vs A5CSC G2012 Elitevs.San Marcos Revolution - G2012

Bracket - Saturday, October 05, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 120687  Walnut Grove  09:10 AM  6 A5 vs A9San Marcos Revolution - G2012vs.CSC G2012 Red

Bracket - Saturday, October 12, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 120695  San Elijo Pk Hilltop  10:20 AM  2 A2 vs A5Matrix G12 NCvs.San Marcos Revolution - G2012

Bracket - Saturday, October 19, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 120700  Language Academy  09:15 AM  1 A4 vs A5Liverpool SC - G2012 Whitevs.San Marcos Revolution - G2012

Bracket - Saturday, October 26, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 120701  Walnut Grove  11:30 AM  6 A5 vs A6San Marcos Revolution - G2012vs.LAGSD G12 - Portillo

Bracket - Sunday, October 27, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 120716  Language Academy  01:00 PM  1 A3 vs A5Liverpool SC - G2012 Redvs.San Marcos Revolution - G2012

Bracket - Saturday, November 02, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 120706  Cottonwood Park  09:10 AM  2 A8 vs A5Rebels Soccer Club - G13 Elitevs.San Marcos Revolution - G2012

Bracket - Saturday, November 09, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 120715  Walnut Grove  08:00 AM  6 A5 vs A10San Marcos Revolution - G2012vs.Hotspurs USA - G2012