Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - B2011 AA-A 2
       


FC Heat B2011 BLUE -- (0205-01CB11-1900)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 07, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 130427  Frances Ryan Park  09:20 AM  8 A5 vs A6FC Heat B2011 BLUEvs.SD Real Madrid Black B2011 (Banuelos)

Bracket - Saturday, September 14, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 130433  Frances Ryan Park  09:20 AM  8 A5 vs A3FC Heat B2011 BLUEvs.SD Force FC Academy B2011- Gold

Bracket - Saturday, September 21, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 130434  SD Surf Cup SP  09:00 AM  1 A1 vs A5SD Surf Academy Boys (Nelson) 2011vs.FC Heat B2011 BLUE

Bracket - Sunday, September 22, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 130438  Los Coches Creek MS  08:00 AM  3 A7 vs A5Hotspurs USA - B2011 Redvs.FC Heat B2011 BLUE

Bracket - Saturday, September 28, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 130441  Frances Ryan Park  08:00 AM  8 A5 vs A2FC Heat B2011 BLUEvs.Rebels Soccer Club - B11 Academy

Bracket - Sunday, September 29, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 130443  Terra Nova PK  10:20 AM  2 A4 vs A5Chula Vista FC - B2011vs.FC Heat B2011 BLUE

Bracket - Saturday, October 05, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 130448  Southwest HS  10:20 AM  3 A6 vs A5SD Real Madrid Black B2011 (Banuelos)vs.FC Heat B2011 BLUE

Bracket - Saturday, October 19, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 130454  Maranatha  11:30 AM  3 A3 vs A5SD Force FC Academy B2011- Goldvs.FC Heat B2011 BLUE

Bracket - Saturday, October 26, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 130455  Frances Ryan Park  12:00 PM  8 A5 vs A1FC Heat B2011 BLUEvs.SD Surf Academy Boys (Nelson) 2011

Bracket - Saturday, November 02, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 130459  Frances Ryan Park  08:00 AM  8 A5 vs A7FC Heat B2011 BLUEvs.Hotspurs USA - B2011 Red

Bracket - Saturday, November 09, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 130462  Southwestern College  12:40 PM  5 A2 vs A5Rebels Soccer Club - B11 Academyvs.FC Heat B2011 BLUE

Bracket - Saturday, November 16, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 130464  Frances Ryan Park  09:20 AM  8 A5 vs A4FC Heat B2011 BLUEvs.Chula Vista FC - B2011