Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - B2008 AA-B Central
       


Matrix B08 LS -- (0131-01CB08-8008)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 07, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 122348  Ramona Community Park  08:00 AM  4 A4 vs A11INTRA FC - B2008 4 vs.Matrix B08 LS3

Bracket - Sunday, September 08, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 122353  Pepper Drive ES  04:30 PM  1 A11 vs A6Matrix B08 LS 1 vs.Albion SC B2008 Premier - Lucero0

Bracket - Saturday, September 14, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 122356  Morley Field Sports Park  10:50 AM  6 A8 vs A11Matrix B08 NP Blu 2 vs.Matrix B08 LS2

Bracket - Saturday, September 21, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 122363  UC Gardens  11:50 AM  1 A10 vs A11NFFC B2008 BLACK 2 vs.Matrix B08 LS0

Bracket - Saturday, September 28, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 122371  Hourglass Park  10:10 AM  2 A3 vs A11Matrix B08 MM 1 vs.Matrix B08 LS2

Bracket - Sunday, September 29, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 122378  Pepper Drive ES  04:45 PM  1 A11 vs A5Matrix B08 LS 1 vs.PYSL Blast SC - Guzik B20081

Bracket - Saturday, October 05, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 122382  Pepper Drive ES  02:15 PM  1 A11 vs A7Matrix B08 LS 2 vs.La Jolla IMPACT - B2008 Blue Josh Jackson1

Bracket - Saturday, October 12, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 122387  Pepper Drive ES  03:30 PM  1 A11 vs A9Matrix B08 LS 4 vs.Juventus San D - B2008 GOLD0

Bracket - Saturday, October 19, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 122393  Pepper Drive ES  01:00 PM  1 A11 vs A1Matrix B08 LS 6 vs.Scripps United - B2008 White0

Bracket - Saturday, October 26, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 122394  Town Center Park  01:20 PM  1 A2 vs A11Matrix B08 ST 5 vs.Matrix B08 LS1

Bracket - Saturday, November 02, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 122403  Pepper Drive ES  02:15 PM  1 A11 vs A4Matrix B08 LS 3 vs.INTRA FC - B20083

Bracket - Saturday, November 09, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 122408  Robb Field  02:40 PM  1 A6 vs A11Albion SC B2008 Premier - Lucero 0 vs.Matrix B08 LS1