Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - G2010 AA-B
       


Oceanside Breakers - G10 -- (0204-01CG10-9159)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 14, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 118307  SoCal Sports Complex  08:10 AM  5 A3 vs A1Oceanside Breakers - G10vs.LAGSD G10 Gold - Magana

Bracket - Sunday, September 15, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 118309  Maranatha  09:10 AM  3 A5 vs A3SD Force FC Academy G2010- Tennellevs.Oceanside Breakers - G10

Bracket - Saturday, September 21, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 118311  Monte Vista HS  08:00 AM  3 A7 vs A3Barcelona Cantera - G2010 BLUEvs.Oceanside Breakers - G10

Bracket - Sunday, September 22, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 118314  Language Academy  09:30 AM  1 A2 vs A3Liverpool SC - G2010 Redvs.Oceanside Breakers - G10

Bracket - Sunday, September 29, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 118321  SoCal Sports Complex  11:30 AM  5 A3 vs A6Oceanside Breakers - G10vs.Hotspurs USA - G2010

Bracket - Sunday, October 06, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 118318  SoCal Sports Complex  11:30 AM  5A A3 vs A4Oceanside Breakers - G10vs.Albion SC G10 Academy 1

Bracket - Saturday, October 12, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 118328  Aviara Park  10:50 AM  5 A1 vs A3LAGSD G10 Gold - Maganavs.Oceanside Breakers - G10

Bracket - Saturday, October 19, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 118330  SoCal Sports Complex  12:30 PM  5 A3 vs A5Oceanside Breakers - G10vs.SD Force FC Academy G2010- Tennelle

Bracket - Saturday, October 26, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 118332  SoCal Sports Complex  03:20 PM  5 A3 vs A7Oceanside Breakers - G10vs.Barcelona Cantera - G2010 BLUE

Bracket - Saturday, November 02, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 118335  Mance Buchanon Park  12:20 PM  5 A3 vs A2Oceanside Breakers - G10vs.Liverpool SC - G2010 Red

Bracket - Saturday, November 09, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 118339  Robb Field  11:30 AM  7 A4 vs A3Albion SC G10 Academy 1vs.Oceanside Breakers - G10

Bracket - Saturday, November 16, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 118342  Los Coches Creek MS  09:20 AM  3 A6 vs A3Hotspurs USA - G2010vs.Oceanside Breakers - G10