Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - G2010 AA-B
       


Albion SC G10 Academy 1 -- (0109-10CG10-1184)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 07, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 118302  Robb Field  03:00 PM  7 A4 vs A7Albion SC G10 Academy 1vs.Barcelona Cantera - G2010 BLUE

Bracket - Saturday, September 14, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 118305  Language Academy  08:00 AM  1 A2 vs A4Liverpool SC - G2010 Redvs.Albion SC G10 Academy 1

Bracket - Sunday, September 15, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 118310  Aviara Park  08:30 AM  4 A1 vs A4LAGSD G10 Gold - Maganavs.Albion SC G10 Academy 1

Bracket - Saturday, September 28, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 118313  Robb Field  01:50 PM  7 A4 vs A6Albion SC G10 Academy 1vs.Hotspurs USA - G2010

Bracket - Sunday, September 29, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 118322  Robb Field  12:40 PM  6 A4 vs A5Albion SC G10 Academy 1vs.SD Force FC Academy G2010- Tennelle

Bracket - Saturday, October 05, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 118323  Monte Vista HS  10:25 AM  3 A7 vs A4Barcelona Cantera - G2010 BLUEvs.Albion SC G10 Academy 1

Bracket - Sunday, October 06, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 118318  SoCal Sports Complex  11:30 AM  5A A3 vs A4Oceanside Breakers - G10vs.Albion SC G10 Academy 1

Bracket - Saturday, October 12, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 118326  Robb Field  11:30 AM  6 A4 vs A2Albion SC G10 Academy 1vs.Liverpool SC - G2010 Red

Bracket - Saturday, October 19, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 118331  Robb Field  08:00 AM  6 A4 vs A1Albion SC G10 Academy 1vs.LAGSD G10 Gold - Magana

Bracket - Saturday, October 26, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 118334  Los Coches Creek MS  09:20 AM  3 A6 vs A4Hotspurs USA - G2010vs.Albion SC G10 Academy 1

Bracket - Saturday, November 09, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 118339  Robb Field  11:30 AM  7 A4 vs A3Albion SC G10 Academy 1vs.Oceanside Breakers - G10

Bracket - Saturday, November 16, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 118343  Maranatha  08:00 AM  3 A5 vs A4SD Force FC Academy G2010- Tennellevs.Albion SC G10 Academy 1