Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - B2010 AA-C 2 South
       


CSC B2010 Elite -- (0118-01CB10-2068)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 07, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 125822  Cottonwood Park  10:20 AM  2 A5 vs A6Rebels Soccer Club - B10 Bluevs.CSC B2010 Elite

Bracket - Sunday, September 08, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 125827  Lewis MS  12:00 PM  1 A6 vs A7CSC B2010 Elitevs.Barcelona Cantera - B2010 BLUE

Bracket - Saturday, September 14, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 125828  Lewis MS  09:15 AM  1 A6 vs A2CSC B2010 Elitevs.Xolos Academy FC - B2010

Bracket - Saturday, September 21, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 125834  Lewis MS  09:15 AM  1 A6 vs A4CSC B2010 Elitevs.Coronado FC - B2010G

Bracket - Saturday, October 05, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 125840  Southwest HS  12:40 PM  3 A8 vs A6SD Real Madrid White B2010 (Serrano)vs.CSC B2010 Elite

Bracket - Saturday, October 12, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 125844  Lewis MS  09:15 AM  1 A6 vs A3CSC B2010 Elitevs.Aztecs FC B10 WHITE

Bracket - Saturday, October 19, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 125850  Lewis MS  10:30 AM  1 A6 vs A5CSC B2010 Elitevs.Rebels Soccer Club - B10 Blue

Bracket - Saturday, October 26, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 125855  Monte Vista HS  11:00 AM  3 A7 vs A6Barcelona Cantera - B2010 BLUEvs.CSC B2010 Elite

Bracket - Sunday, November 03, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 125856  El Cajon Valley HS  12:45 PM  2 A2 vs A6Xolos Academy FC - B2010vs.CSC B2010 Elite

Bracket - Saturday, November 09, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 125862  Coronado Cays  09:30 AM  2 A4 vs A6Coronado FC - B2010Gvs.CSC B2010 Elite

Bracket - Sunday, November 10, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 125838  Helix HS  09:00 AM  3 A1 vs A6Sporting SD - B2010 - Johannesvs.CSC B2010 Elite

Bracket - Saturday, November 16, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 125866  Lewis MS  09:15 AM  1 A6 vs A1CSC B2010 Elitevs.Sporting SD - B2010 - Johannes