Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - B2010 AA-C 2 South
       


Aztecs FC B10 WHITE -- (0128-01RB10-3051)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 07, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 125823  Montgomery Waller Park  12:00 PM  2 A3 vs A8Aztecs FC B10 WHITEvs.SD Real Madrid White B2010 (Serrano)

Bracket - Sunday, September 08, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 125826  Helix HS  11:40 AM  3 A1 vs A3Sporting SD - B2010 - Johannesvs.Aztecs FC B10 WHITE

Bracket - Saturday, September 14, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 125831  Southwestern College  01:50 PM  5 A5 vs A3Rebels Soccer Club - B10 Bluevs.Aztecs FC B10 WHITE

Bracket - Saturday, September 21, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 125835  Monte Vista HS  09:15 AM  3 A7 vs A3Barcelona Cantera - B2010 BLUEvs.Aztecs FC B10 WHITE

Bracket - Saturday, September 28, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 125836  El Cajon Valley HS  11:00 AM  2 A2 vs A3Xolos Academy FC - B2010vs.Aztecs FC B10 WHITE

Bracket - Saturday, October 05, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 125843  Montgomery Waller Park  08:00 AM  3 A3 vs A4Aztecs FC B10 WHITEvs.Coronado FC - B2010G

Bracket - Saturday, October 12, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 125844  Lewis MS  09:15 AM  1 A6 vs A3CSC B2010 Elitevs.Aztecs FC B10 WHITE

Bracket - Saturday, October 19, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 125851  Southwest HS  02:10 PM  3 A8 vs A3SD Real Madrid White B2010 (Serrano)vs.Aztecs FC B10 WHITE

Bracket - Saturday, October 26, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 125854  Montgomery Waller Park  09:10 AM  3 A3 vs A1Aztecs FC B10 WHITEvs.Sporting SD - B2010 - Johannes

Bracket - Saturday, November 02, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 125859  Montgomery Waller Park  09:20 AM  2 A3 vs A5Aztecs FC B10 WHITEvs.Rebels Soccer Club - B10 Blue

Bracket - Saturday, November 09, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 125863  Montgomery Waller Park  12:00 PM  2 A3 vs A7Aztecs FC B10 WHITEvs.Barcelona Cantera - B2010 BLUE

Bracket - Saturday, November 16, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 125864  Montgomery Waller Park  10:40 AM  2 A3 vs A2Aztecs FC B10 WHITEvs.Xolos Academy FC - B2010