Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - G2008 AA-B South
       


Matrix G08 ST -- (0131-01CG08-5009)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 07, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 116613  Town Center Park  01:15 PM  1 A4 vs A9Matrix G08 ST 4 vs.DMCV Sharks G2008 - Flex - Misaki3

Bracket - Saturday, September 14, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 116618  Montgomery MS  08:00 AM  1 A5 vs A4Matrix G08 EC 0 vs.Matrix G08 ST9

Bracket - Sunday, September 15, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 116621  Montgomery MS  01:00 PM  1 A4 vs A1Matrix G08 ST 7 vs.Coronado FC - G20081

Bracket - Saturday, September 21, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 116628  Hilton Head Park  12:30 PM  1 A6 vs A4Atlante SD North G2008 0 vs.Matrix G08 ST9

Bracket - Saturday, September 28, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 116629  Town Center Park  11:30 AM  1 A8 vs A4Dynamo El Centro Soccer Club - G2008 1 vs.Matrix G08 ST7

Bracket - Saturday, October 05, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 116637  Robb Field  09:20 AM  1 A10 vs A4Albion - G08 Premier 0 vs.Matrix G08 ST7

Bracket - Saturday, October 12, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 116641  Town Center Park  01:15 PM  1 A4 vs A3Matrix G08 ST 6 vs.AYSO Matrix Bonita G2008 - Robinett1

Bracket - Saturday, October 19, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 116648  Town Center Park  12:00 PM  1 A4 vs A5Matrix G08 ST 3 vs.Matrix G08 EC1

Bracket - Saturday, October 26, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 116653  Town Center Park  12:00 PM  1 A4 vs A7Matrix G08 ST 2 vs.Chula Vista FC - G20084

Bracket - Saturday, November 02, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 116658  Torrey Hills Park  09:50 AM  2 A9 vs A4DMCV Sharks G2008 - Flex - Misaki 4 vs.Matrix G08 ST3

Bracket - Saturday, November 09, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 116661  Town Center Park  12:00 PM  1 A4 vs A2Matrix G08 ST 4 vs.Atlante SD H Esparza G20081

Bracket - Saturday, November 16, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 116666  Coronado Cays  12:30 PM  3 A1 vs A4Coronado FC - G2008 2 vs.Matrix G08 ST5