Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - G2010 AAA
       


Albion SC G10 Academy -- (0109-10CG10-1154)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 14, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 117821  Robb Field  09:10 AM  6 A3 vs A1Albion SC G10 Academyvs.Rebels Soccer Club - G10 Elite

Bracket - Sunday, September 15, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 117823  Aviara Park  09:40 AM  4 A5 vs A3LAGSD G10 Pre Academy - Medinavs.Albion SC G10 Academy

Bracket - Saturday, September 21, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 117825  Lewis MS  01:00 PM  1 A7 vs A3CSC G2010 Academyvs.Albion SC G10 Academy

Bracket - Sunday, September 22, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 117828  SD Surf Cup SP  09:00 AM  1 A2 vs A3SD Surf Academy Girls Select 2010vs.Albion SC G10 Academy

Bracket - Saturday, September 28, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 117832  Robb Field  11:30 AM  7 A3 vs A4Albion SC G10 Academyvs.San Diego SC G2010 Orange

Bracket - Sunday, September 29, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 117835  Robb Field  10:20 AM  6 A3 vs A6Albion SC G10 Academyvs.DMCV Sharks G2010 - Farshler

Bracket - Saturday, October 12, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 117842  Southwestern College  09:10 AM  5 A1 vs A3Rebels Soccer Club - G10 Elitevs.Albion SC G10 Academy

Bracket - Saturday, October 19, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 117844  Robb Field  08:00 AM  7 A3 vs A5Albion SC G10 Academyvs.LAGSD G10 Pre Academy - Medina

Bracket - Saturday, October 26, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 117846  Robb Field  12:40 PM  7 A3 vs A7Albion SC G10 Academyvs.CSC G2010 Academy

Bracket - Saturday, November 02, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 117849  Robb Field  01:50 PM  7 A3 vs A2Albion SC G10 Academyvs.SD Surf Academy Girls Select 2010

Bracket - Saturday, November 09, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 117853  Rancho Bernardo Park  01:00 PM  1 A4 vs A3San Diego SC G2010 Orangevs.Albion SC G10 Academy

Bracket - Saturday, November 16, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 117856  Torrey Hills Park  09:15 AM  1 A6 vs A3DMCV Sharks G2010 - Farshlervs.Albion SC G10 Academy