Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - G2010 AAA
       


CSC G2010 Academy -- (0118-01CG10-0001)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 07, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 117816  Rancho Bernardo Park  01:00 PM  1 A4 vs A7San Diego SC G2010 Orangevs.CSC G2010 Academy

Bracket - Saturday, September 14, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 117820  Torrey Hills Park  10:30 AM  1 A6 vs A7DMCV Sharks G2010 - Farshlervs.CSC G2010 Academy

Bracket - Saturday, September 21, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 117825  Lewis MS  01:00 PM  1 A7 vs A3CSC G2010 Academyvs.Albion SC G10 Academy

Bracket - Sunday, September 22, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 117829  Aviara Park  08:30 AM  4 A5 vs A7LAGSD G10 Pre Academy - Medinavs.CSC G2010 Academy

Bracket - Saturday, September 28, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 117831  Lewis MS  10:30 AM  1 A7 vs A1CSC G2010 Academyvs.Rebels Soccer Club - G10 Elite

Bracket - Sunday, September 29, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 117834  SD Surf Cup SP  09:00 AM  1 A2 vs A7SD Surf Academy Girls Select 2010vs.CSC G2010 Academy

Bracket - Saturday, October 05, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 117837  Lewis MS  11:45 AM  1 A7 vs A4CSC G2010 Academyvs.San Diego SC G2010 Orange

Bracket - Saturday, October 12, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 117841  Lewis MS  01:00 PM  1 A7 vs A6CSC G2010 Academyvs.DMCV Sharks G2010 - Farshler

Bracket - Saturday, October 26, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 117846  Robb Field  12:40 PM  7 A3 vs A7Albion SC G10 Academyvs.CSC G2010 Academy

Bracket - Saturday, November 02, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 117850  Lewis MS  01:00 PM  1 A7 vs A5CSC G2010 Academyvs.LAGSD G10 Pre Academy - Medina

Bracket - Saturday, November 09, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 117852  Southwestern College  11:30 AM  5 A1 vs A7Rebels Soccer Club - G10 Elitevs.CSC G2010 Academy

Bracket - Saturday, November 16, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 117855  Lewis MS  01:00 PM  1 A7 vs A2CSC G2010 Academyvs.SD Surf Academy Girls Select 2010