Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - B2010 AA-C 1 North
       


Matrix B10 NC Blue -- (0131-01CB10-7078)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 07, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 125977  San Elijo Pk Hilltop  01:50 PM  2 A1 vs A2Matrix B10 NC Bluevs.LAGSD B10 White-Resende

Bracket - Sunday, September 08, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 125982  San Elijo Pk Hilltop  09:10 AM  2 A1 vs A3Matrix B10 NC Bluevs.Express Boys 2010 Premier - Couchman

Bracket - Saturday, September 14, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 125986  Frances Ryan Park  10:40 AM  8 A4 vs A1FC Heat B2010 BLACKvs.Matrix B10 NC Blue

Bracket - Saturday, September 21, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 125989  Torrey Hills Park  01:15 PM  1 A5 vs A1DMCV Sharks B2010 - Torresvs.Matrix B10 NC Blue

Bracket - Saturday, September 28, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 125994  San Elijo Pk Hilltop  10:20 AM  2 A1 vs A6Matrix B10 NC Bluevs.San Diego SC B2010 Gold

Bracket - Saturday, October 05, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 125997  Mesa Verde MS  10:35 AM  2 A7 vs A1San Diego Football Academy - 01 - B2010vs.Matrix B10 NC Blue

Bracket - Saturday, October 12, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 126001  San Elijo Pk Hilltop  12:40 PM  2 A1 vs A8Matrix B10 NC Bluevs.La Jolla IMPACT - B2010 White Karl Andrews

Bracket - Saturday, October 19, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 126005  Aviara Park  02:25 PM  4 A2 vs A1LAGSD B10 White-Resendevs.Matrix B10 NC Blue

Bracket - Saturday, October 26, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 126010  San Dieguito Sports Complex  08:00 AM  1 A3 vs A1Express Boys 2010 Premier - Couchmanvs.Matrix B10 NC Blue

Bracket - Saturday, November 02, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 126014  San Elijo Pk Hilltop  10:20 AM  2 A1 vs A4Matrix B10 NC Bluevs.FC Heat B2010 BLACK

Bracket - Saturday, November 09, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 126017  San Elijo Pk Hilltop  04:30 PM  2 A1 vs A5Matrix B10 NC Bluevs.DMCV Sharks B2010 - Torres

Bracket - Saturday, November 16, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 126022  Carmel Mtn Ranch Rec Ctr  08:00 AM  1 A6 vs A1San Diego SC B2010 Goldvs.Matrix B10 NC Blue