Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - B2010 AA-B South
       


Aztecs FC B10 GOLD -- (0128-01CB10-3073)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 07, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 126540  Meridian ES  05:00 PM  1 A3 vs A8Rebels SC East B2010 Dreyfusvs.Aztecs FC B10 GOLD

Bracket - Sunday, September 08, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 126542  Montgomery Waller Park  10:30 AM  3 A8 vs A5Aztecs FC B10 GOLDvs.AYSO Matrix South Bay B2010 - Romo

Bracket - Saturday, September 14, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 126546  Robb Field  10:20 AM  6 A7 vs A8Albion SC B10 Premier - Oscarvs.Aztecs FC B10 GOLD

Bracket - Saturday, September 21, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 126549  Montgomery Waller Park  09:10 AM  2 A8 vs A2Aztecs FC B10 GOLDvs.Rebels Soccer Club - B10 Premier

Bracket - Saturday, September 28, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 126556  Montgomery Waller Park  11:40 AM  3 A8 vs A4Aztecs FC B10 GOLDvs.Coronado FC - B2010W

Bracket - Saturday, October 05, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 126557  Montgomery Waller Park  10:20 AM  3 A8 vs A6Aztecs FC B10 GOLDvs.AYSO Matrix Bonita B2010 - Cante

Bracket - Saturday, October 12, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 126562  Albert Van Zanten Park  08:20 AM  2 A1 vs A8SD United B2010 Blackvs.Aztecs FC B10 GOLD

Bracket - Saturday, October 19, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 126568  Montgomery Waller Park  01:10 PM  3 A8 vs A3Aztecs FC B10 GOLDvs.Rebels SC East B2010 Dreyfus

Bracket - Saturday, October 26, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 126570  Tijuana River Park  08:00 AM  1 A5 vs A8AYSO Matrix South Bay B2010 - Romovs.Aztecs FC B10 GOLD

Bracket - Saturday, November 02, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 126574  Montgomery Waller Park  10:20 AM  3 A8 vs A7Aztecs FC B10 GOLDvs.Albion SC B10 Premier - Oscar

Bracket - Saturday, November 09, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 126577  Cottonwood Park  01:50 PM  2 A2 vs A8Rebels Soccer Club - B10 Premiervs.Aztecs FC B10 GOLD

Bracket - Saturday, November 16, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 126584  Coronado Cays  12:30 PM  2 A4 vs A8Coronado FC - B2010Wvs.Aztecs FC B10 GOLD