Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - G2011 AA-B
       


Albion SC - G2011 Premier -- (0109-10CG11-1253)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 07, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 115147  Robb Field  11:30 AM  7 A4 vs A9Albion SC - G2011 Premiervs.San Diego SC G2011 Navy

Bracket - Saturday, September 14, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 115152  Horizon Church  02:00 PM  1A A5 vs A4Attack G11 Greenvs.Albion SC - G2011 Premier

Bracket - Sunday, September 15, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 115155  Robb Field  09:10 AM  6 A4 vs A1Albion SC - G2011 Premiervs.DMCV Sharks G2011 - Wall

Bracket - Saturday, September 21, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 115162  Southwestern College  01:50 PM  5 A6 vs A4Rebels Soccer Club - G11 Academyvs.Albion SC - G2011 Premier

Bracket - Saturday, September 28, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 115163  San Dieguito Sports Complex  03:00 PM  1 A8 vs A4Express Girls 2011 Premier - Millsvs.Albion SC - G2011 Premier

Bracket - Saturday, October 05, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 115171  Allen Field  10:30 AM  2 A10 vs A4La Jolla IMPACT - G2011 Heather Hilliardvs.Albion SC - G2011 Premier

Bracket - Saturday, October 12, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 115175  Robb Field  09:10 AM  7 A4 vs A3Albion SC - G2011 Premiervs.LAGSD G11 - Jones

Bracket - Saturday, October 19, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 115182  Robb Field  01:50 PM  6 A4 vs A5Albion SC - G2011 Premiervs.Attack G11 Green

Bracket - Saturday, October 26, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 115187  Robb Field  01:50 PM  6 A4 vs A7Albion SC - G2011 Premiervs.Rebels Soccer Club - G11 Premier

Bracket - Saturday, November 02, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 115192  Rancho Bernardo Park  11:45 AM  1 A9 vs A4San Diego SC G2011 Navyvs.Albion SC - G2011 Premier

Bracket - Saturday, November 09, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 115195  Robb Field  03:00 PM  7 A4 vs A2Albion SC - G2011 Premiervs.Cardiff Mustangs - Competitive - G2011 Red Belman

Bracket - Saturday, November 16, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 115200  Solana Ranch ES  09:15 AM  1A A1 vs A4DMCV Sharks G2011 - Wallvs.Albion SC - G2011 Premier