Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - G2010 AA-C North
       


Matrix G10 NC Blue -- (0131-01CG10-7110)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 07, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 115878  Ingold Sports Park  08:00 AM  3N A1 vs A2Fallbrook Villa FC - G2010 Robertovs.Matrix G10 NC Blue

Bracket - Sunday, September 08, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 115923  San Elijo Pk Hilltop  04:40 PM  1 A2 vs A1Matrix G10 NC Bluevs.Fallbrook Villa FC - G2010 Roberto

Bracket - Saturday, September 14, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 115884  San Elijo Pk Hilltop  12:30 PM  2 A2 vs A8Matrix G10 NC Bluevs.Vista Storm SC - G2010 Black

Bracket - Sunday, September 15, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 115888  Torrey Hills Park  02:45 PM  1 A6 vs A2DMCV Sharks G2010 - Wallvs.Matrix G10 NC Blue

Bracket - Saturday, September 21, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 115894  Rancho del Oro Pk  09:10 AM  1 A8 vs A2Vista Storm SC - G2010 Blackvs.Matrix G10 NC Blue

Bracket - Saturday, October 05, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 115904  San Elijo Pk Hilltop  11:35 AM  2 A2 vs A3Matrix G10 NC Bluevs.Attack G10 White

Bracket - Saturday, October 12, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 115911  San Elijo Pk Hilltop  01:50 PM  2 A2 vs A5Matrix G10 NC Bluevs.Express Girls 2010 Premier - Valdez

Bracket - Sunday, October 13, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 115898  Cypress Canyon  01:15 PM  2 A10 vs A2Scripps United - G2010 Redvs.Matrix G10 NC Blue

Bracket - Saturday, October 19, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 115913  Aviara Park  08:30 AM  4 A7 vs A2LAGSD G10 White - Jonesvs.Matrix G10 NC Blue

Bracket - Saturday, October 26, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 115918  San Elijo Pk Hilltop  02:10 PM  2 A2 vs A9Matrix G10 NC Bluevs.Cardiff Mustangs - Competitive - G2010 Red Creager

Bracket - Saturday, November 09, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 115929  Frances Ryan Park  09:20 AM  8 A4 vs A2FC Heat G2010 BLUEvs.Matrix G10 NC Blue

Bracket - Saturday, November 16, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 115933  San Elijo Pk Hilltop  02:50 PM  1 A2 vs A6Matrix G10 NC Bluevs.DMCV Sharks G2010 - Wall