Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - G2007 AA-A
       


Matrix G07 NP -- (0131-01CG07-4013)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 07, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 118522  Frances Ryan Park  01:00 PM  6 A4 vs A9FC Heat G2007 BLACK 2 vs.Matrix G07 NP2

Bracket - Saturday, September 14, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 118526  Pershing MS  08:00 AM  2 A7 vs A9CSC G2007 Elite 0 vs.Matrix G07 NP6

Bracket - Sunday, September 15, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 118532  Vista High School  09:00 AM  1 A8 vs A9Vista Storm SC - G2007 Black 2 vs.Matrix G07 NP1

Bracket - Sunday, September 22, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 118536  Balboa Stadium  10:40 AM  1 A9 vs A10Matrix G07 NP 0 vs.NFFC G2007 BLACK2

Bracket - Sunday, September 29, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 118542  Balboa Stadium  01:40 PM  1 A9 vs A3Matrix G07 NP 0 vs.DMCV Sharks G2007 - Flex5

Bracket - Saturday, October 05, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 118544  Poinsettia Park  12:00 PM  1 A5 vs A9LAGSD G07 Gold-Rodriguez 2 vs.Matrix G07 NP1

Bracket - Sunday, October 13, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 118549  Balboa Stadium  02:10 PM  1 A9 vs A7Matrix G07 NP 2 vs.CSC G2007 Elite1

Bracket - Sunday, October 20, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 118553  Balboa Stadium  12:00 PM  1 A9 vs A1Matrix G07 NP 1 vs.Fallbrook Villa FC - G2007 Roberto2

Bracket - Saturday, October 26, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 118559  Cleator Community Park  09:40 AM  1 A2 vs A9SD SURF PL - G2007 (SEIDERS) 3 vs.Matrix G07 NP1

Bracket - Sunday, November 03, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 118567  Balboa Stadium  09:00 AM  1 A9 vs A4Matrix G07 NP 2 vs.FC Heat G2007 BLACK0

Bracket - Saturday, November 09, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 118569  Ocean View Hills School  02:00 PM  1 A6 vs A9Atlante SD V Gomez G2007 0 vs.Matrix G07 NP0

Bracket - Sunday, November 17, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 118577  Balboa Stadium  10:30 AM  1 A9 vs A8Matrix G07 NP 0 vs.Vista Storm SC - G2007 Black0