Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - B2011 AA-B 2
       


FC Heat B2011 WHITE -- (0205-01CB11-1902)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 07, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 127108  Frances Ryan Park  01:20 PM  8 A1 vs A2FC Heat B2011 WHITEvs.Liverpool SC - B2011 Red

Bracket - Sunday, September 08, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 127113  Frances Ryan Park  09:20 AM  8 A1 vs A3FC Heat B2011 WHITEvs.Poway Vaqueros SC - B2011 Adams 1

Bracket - Saturday, September 14, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 127117  Frances Ryan Park  01:20 PM  8 A1 vs A4FC Heat B2011 WHITEvs.PYSL Blast SC - DeSantis B2011

Bracket - Saturday, September 21, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 127120  Hilton Head Park  11:00 AM  1 A5 vs A1SD ELI7E FC Premier - B2011vs.FC Heat B2011 WHITE

Bracket - Saturday, September 28, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 127125  Frances Ryan Park  10:40 AM  8 A1 vs A6FC Heat B2011 WHITEvs.San Diego SC B2011 White

Bracket - Saturday, October 05, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 127128  San Dieguito Sports Complex  11:30 AM  1 A7 vs A1Express Boys 2011 Premier - Millsvs.FC Heat B2011 WHITE

Bracket - Saturday, October 12, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 127132  Frances Ryan Park  09:20 AM  8 A1 vs A8FC Heat B2011 WHITEvs.FC Heat B2011 BLACK

Bracket - Saturday, October 19, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 127136  Language Academy  04:50 PM  1 A2 vs A1Liverpool SC - B2011 Redvs.FC Heat B2011 WHITE

Bracket - Saturday, October 26, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 127141  Meadowbrook MS  09:00 AM  1 A3 vs A1Poway Vaqueros SC - B2011 Adams 1vs.FC Heat B2011 WHITE

Bracket - Saturday, November 02, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 127145  Barnard ES  01:30 PM  1 A4 vs A1PYSL Blast SC - DeSantis B2011vs.FC Heat B2011 WHITE

Bracket - Saturday, November 09, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 127148  Frances Ryan Park  10:40 AM  8 A1 vs A5FC Heat B2011 WHITEvs.SD ELI7E FC Premier - B2011

Bracket - Saturday, November 16, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 127153  4S Ranch Sports Park  11:30 AM  7 A6 vs A1San Diego SC B2011 Whitevs.FC Heat B2011 WHITE