Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - G2011 AA-C North
       


Scripps United - G2011 -- (0117-01CG11-2936)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 07, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 115288  Aviara Park  09:40 AM  6 A1 vs A2LAGSD G11 - Deanvs.Scripps United - G2011

Bracket - Saturday, September 14, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 115294  Jerabek Park  12:10 PM  2 A2 vs A8Scripps United - G2011vs.Vista Storm SC - G2011 Black

Bracket - Sunday, September 15, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 115298  YMCA EAST  12:40 PM  1 A6 vs A2Express Girls 2011 Select - Schiefervs.Scripps United - G2011

Bracket - Saturday, September 21, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 115304  Rancho del Oro Pk  10:20 AM  1 A8 vs A2Vista Storm SC - G2011 Blackvs.Scripps United - G2011

Bracket - Saturday, September 28, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 115308  Maranatha  12:40 PM  3 A10 vs A2SD Force FC Academy G2011- Tennellevs.Scripps United - G2011

Bracket - Saturday, October 05, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 115314  Jerabek Park  11:20 AM  2 A2 vs A3Scripps United - G2011vs.Attack G11 White

Bracket - Saturday, October 12, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 115321  Jerabek Park  12:20 PM  2 A2 vs A5Scripps United - G2011vs.Matrix G11 NC

Bracket - Saturday, October 19, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 115323  Solana Ranch ES  10:30 AM  1A A7 vs A2DMCV Sharks G2011 - Williamsvs.Scripps United - G2011

Bracket - Saturday, October 26, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 115328  Jerabek Park  09:40 AM  2 A2 vs A9Scripps United - G2011vs.San Marcos Revolution - G2011

Bracket - Saturday, November 02, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 115333  Jerabek Park  11:20 AM  2 A2 vs A1Scripps United - G2011vs.LAGSD G11 - Dean

Bracket - Saturday, November 09, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 115339  Mance Buchanon Park  10:30 AM  5 A4 vs A2Oceanside Breakers - G11vs.Scripps United - G2011

Bracket - Saturday, November 16, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 115343  Jerabek Park  01:30 PM  2 A2 vs A6Scripps United - G2011vs.Express Girls 2011 Select - Schiefer