Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - G2011 AA-C North
       


Oceanside Breakers - G11 -- (0204-01CG10-0915)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 07, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 115291  SoCal Sports Complex  12:30 PM  5 A4 vs A9Oceanside Breakers - G11vs.San Marcos Revolution - G2011

Bracket - Saturday, September 14, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 115296  San Elijo Pk Hilltop  01:40 PM  2 A5 vs A4Matrix G11 NCvs.Oceanside Breakers - G11

Bracket - Sunday, September 15, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 115299  SoCal Sports Complex  11:00 AM  5A A4 vs A1Oceanside Breakers - G11vs.LAGSD G11 - Dean

Bracket - Saturday, September 21, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 115306  San Dieguito Sports Complex  01:50 PM  1 A6 vs A4Express Girls 2011 Select - Schiefervs.Oceanside Breakers - G11

Bracket - Saturday, September 28, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 115307  Rancho del Oro Pk  09:10 AM  1 A8 vs A4Vista Storm SC - G2011 Blackvs.Oceanside Breakers - G11

Bracket - Saturday, October 05, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 115315  Maranatha  10:20 AM  3 A10 vs A4SD Force FC Academy G2011- Tennellevs.Oceanside Breakers - G11

Bracket - Saturday, October 12, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 115319  SoCal Sports Complex  10:50 AM  5 A4 vs A3Oceanside Breakers - G11vs.Attack G11 White

Bracket - Saturday, October 19, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 115326  SoCal Sports Complex  11:10 AM  5 A4 vs A5Oceanside Breakers - G11vs.Matrix G11 NC

Bracket - Saturday, October 26, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 115331  SoCal Sports Complex  02:00 PM  5 A4 vs A7Oceanside Breakers - G11vs.DMCV Sharks G2011 - Williams

Bracket - Saturday, November 02, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 115336  Walnut Grove  09:10 AM  6 A9 vs A4San Marcos Revolution - G2011vs.Oceanside Breakers - G11

Bracket - Saturday, November 09, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 115339  Mance Buchanon Park  10:30 AM  5 A4 vs A2Oceanside Breakers - G11vs.Scripps United - G2011

Bracket - Saturday, November 16, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 115344  Aviara Park  12:00 PM  5 A1 vs A4LAGSD G11 - Deanvs.Oceanside Breakers - G11